Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    COVID-19 update
    To find cancellation and refund options, go to your dashboard. Reservations eligible under our extenuating circumstances policy may be cancelled before check-in without penalties or impact to your Superhost status.

    How do I remove a co-host?

    To remove a co-host:

    1. Go to Listings
    2. Select the listing you want to edit
    3. Click Co-hosts
    4. Find the co-host you wish to remove, then click Remove

    Once you remove a co-host, they won’t be able to edit your listing, manage reservations, or read or respond to messages. You’re still responsible for current or future reservations, including any reservations accepted by the co-host.

    Did you get the help you needed?