Skip to content
Skip to main help content

How do I cancel my homes reservation?

You can cancel a reservation any time before or during your trip. To cancel a reservation:

  1. Go to Trips and choose your trip
  2. Click Your home reservation
  3. Click Modify reservation

You'll be taken to a new page where you can either change or cancel your reservation. Click the Next button under Cancel reservation to start the cancellation process.

If you cancel, your refund will be determined by your host’s cancellation policy. We'll show your refund breakdown before you finalize the cancellation.