Sunny and spacious corner apartment
Sunny and spacious corner apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely clean room with private bathroom in brand new Williamsburg building. Spacious corner apartment filled with light.
Only 4 blocks from the L train, Bedford stop. Supermarket downstairs.
Gym
Laundry
Rooftop

The space

This beautiful corner apartment on the 5th floor has an amazing view over the park and williamsburg/manhatten. It is even lovely to just stay at home and still feel alive with the views around. Enjoy the gym at the 2nd floor or the rooftop areas on the 2nd floor or the 7th floor with 360*view. It is a 2bedroom and 2bathroom apartment which makes the rooms very private. The living room and kitchen area are very spacious. We have all the kitchen equipment you might need. A Vitamix, juicer, oven, microwave, dehydrating oven, steamer, grill, tea kettle, refrigerator, freezer, plates, cups, cutlery and glasses. Our tv is available to use with our apple tv.

Interaction with guests

Im always there to help out with any questions about your stay or about things to do around :)


Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alaima User Profile
December 2015
Gorgeous apartment and neighborhood just a few blocks from the L train. 1 stop into Manhattan. I didn't get the chance to meet Dymphna. She was on holiday in Europe. However she was very responsive to my inquiries. If Willamsburg is the place where you want to be...this is definitely the spot where you should stsy!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Dymphna User Profile

My name is Dymphna and I was born in Holland. I work in fashion, film and music and I am constantly traveling for work. I am based in between Amsterdam and Los Angeles and that is where I spend most of my time but I do travel around quite often all over the world.
I love to hike, run, swim, dance, sing, surf, ski, travel, read, write, go and see performances of singers/artists and love to spend time with family and friends.



The neighbourhood

Similar listings