Skip to content
Close up of main Queen size bedLounge area off kitchen
South Perth near Zoo & Ferry
South Perth near Zoo & Ferry
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable and cool converted double garage under the house.
It's itself contained with a kitchenette, new queen-size bed, 2 bed-side tables, mattress and new linen. It also has 2 single beds, wardrobe, bar fridge, and cooking facilities. Heater or fan included, and table with chairs.
The toilet & bathroom are inside the house, which is a 10-meter walk up some outdoor stairs.
It provides budget accommodation to 1 - 4 people in a location 1km away from the CBD. Clean & Convenient.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
House Rules

No smoking on the property but is OK on footpath out front.
Only on street parking or a nearby zoo park.
Have a small bar fridge and outdoor table and chairs.
Have use of internal bathroom and toilet.
Can take 4 people with a air mattress & single bed
3rd & 4th persons additional $10 each

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rolf User Profile
December 2017
Max has shown us great hospitality in a forthcoming flexible way, thanks!

George User Profile
November 2017
Very nice accommodation would recommend for short stays.

Josh User Profile
June 2017
Good location for what we wanted. Did the job for a short stay and Max was accommodating with flexible check in times.

Joshua User Profile
April 2017
Really great location, close to the city yet nice and quiet for a good nights sleep. Highly recommended for anyone travelling on a lower budget and want their own space.

Augustine User Profile
March 2017
Splendid location with river view. A garage stay is unique but may not be for everyone as bathroom access is limited.

Roman User Profile
February 2017
Friendly host and great location to explore the CBD

Anna User Profile
January 2017
This is a very beautiful apartment! Would have been awesome to watch the fireworks on Australia Day from here! We had one room upstairs in the apartment and a spare bed in the living room as there were other people staying as well. But there was enough space for all of us and usi…

South Perth, AustraliaJoined in November 2014
Max User Profile
I am a 55 yo single guy. I have my own business National Property Valuers. I generally try to be sociable polite and respectful of house guests so that they would want to return or recommend this accommodation to others. The bedroom is large and suits up to 2 adults and 2 chil…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings