Skip to content
Chambre pour 2, literie très confortable.Cuisine avec grand frigo, micro-ondes, toaster et espace pour prendre le petit déjeuner à deux.
Entire apartment

Charming & new apart in BATIGNOLLES

Ségolène User Profile
Ségolène

Charming & new apart in BATIGNOLLES

Renewed and charming furnished apartment in the nice Batignol area. 1 min walk from Brochant METRO, 1 large living room with double sofa bed, 1 modern kichen , 1 big bathroom , 1 QUEEN size bedroom. Perfect for a stay for couples and families

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sebastien User Profile
Sebastien
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Viktor User Profile
Viktor
July 2016
It's not a nice neighborhood and the apartment was not clean. Old dirty jams and other not-attractive things in the fridge as well...
Ségolène User Profile
Response from Ségolène:
Hello viktor, Let me answer your questions: 1.I personally spent 2 hours cleaning the apartment before your arrival before going to work from 5am to 7am. I would like to know what you found not clean in the apartment to better prepare for the next guests. 2.sorry for the fridge, but as we live here it is normal that we keep our food in it, it is not a hotel but a home 3.as it is not a hotel, I had clearly specified that you were not allowed to go through our stuff, which you did not respect as you used Francesco's personal razor (honestly who does that?) 4. The neighborhood is very nice, near batignolles. I assume your comment is due to the fact that I asked you not to leave the key under the doormat during your stay. Paris is a capital and you need to follow basic safety rules here. 5. I was not available to meet you as I work on Friday (not so incredible to work on a weekday), and therefore I preferred to find a way to let you the key rather than make you wait several hours until I could go out of work Remember that airbnb is people hosting you in their home, not a hotel. I hope you enjoyed your stay anyway, as you seemed to have considering you left an opened bottle of wine in the bedroom.
July 2016
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
January 2016
Great experience Ségolène has left all the indication on the refrigerator, easy to arrive well served by the metro and close to Pigalle area. Beautiful house unfortunately second floor without elevator a little bit uncomfortable for who has child.
Guillaume User Profile
Guillaume
May 2016
Très bon accueil et appartement très agréable. Au plaisir à bientôt !

Hosted by Ségolène

Neuilly-sur-Seine, FranceJoined in January 2014
Ségolène User Profile
6 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home