Comfy Sofa bed for 2 in zone 2/3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our one bedroom flat is airy and very comfortable. It's location gives you a mix of countryside and city feeling. It is a quiet area surrounded by Wandsworth Park. The balcony gives you a good view of the surrounding area.

The space

Very cosy flat, with a big living room with the sofa bed and access to the balcony and bathroom.

Guest access

Only the living room,Kitchen and bathroom are available. My room is private.

Interaction with guests

I am very busy so I am afraid I will not be able to make you visit the city. But I can give you information and instructions about the neighbourhood. The flat is just to sleep, the checking can be flexible but check out 8am. Everyone should leave the flat by 8am every morning.
If you are looking to a place to rest after visit London it's perfect for you.

Other things to note

The Flat is just 5 min walk to Wandsworth Common station is a very and live neighborhood, a lot of facilities to central London, Wandsworth common station 5min and 10 min walk to Clapham South tube station. There many buses to central London. Just 12min from victoria coach station!
There are supermarket, pharmacies, restaurants, pubs, night clubs, park and for families nice plays for children.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $43 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 8AM

Our Cool and comfortable one bedroom flat with exposed brick are located in a mix of countryside and city feeling! It comfortably fits two in our living room and it's centrally located in a quiet area surrounded by Wandsworth Park. Balcony access, public transport just 5 min walk. Tube, trains and bus 24hs.
1) I just accept women. Not man! If Man alone booked it I will be obliged to cancel the reservation.

2)Please, try to keep your luggage and staff tidy.

3)You can use the kitchen but the food is not available. Kitchen just for read meals where you can put in the microwave or do some tea/coffee.

4)I accept respectful and considerate couples.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noelia User Profile
August 2017
The house is so comfortable. Is located near to national rail station and is so easy to go to Victoria station from there. The neighborhood is really quiet and nice and also if you walk a little you will find a lot of places to drink , eat, and buy in the supermarket! Luana is so kind and she talks three languages ! That is great . The time to leave the apartment every day is at 8am, so if you don't won't to wake up early in the morning is not for you... Everything is so clean , and the shower is perfect! We think that the price is really nice !

Tifs User Profile
July 2017
Good host, accurate and welcoming. Place location good, easy reachable for different sides, not fare away from central London. Thanks!

Justas User Profile
July 2017
Luana is a fantastic host! Beautiful and cosy apartment, excellent for a short stay. Easy to find and to reach it from Victoria station. Highly recommended!

Kerstin User Profile
July 2017
The location is good enough. Bus can take you to the central London from Luana's home, it may take more time than underground but much more easier and save your energy on transferring station in underground. Luana give us many private space and her home is clean. We would like to stay at her home again.

Lucía User Profile
June 2017
The place was clean and it was worth the money we paid, the only issue is that there were many rules in her place that make us feel that we were staying in a high school dorm instead of an airbnb, like the fact that we have to leave the house everyday at 8 am but if you are okey with having many rules then the place is perfect.

Rainy User Profile
June 2017
not quite close to the tube and the train...1) 7mins walk to the closest train station and 2) 18mins walk to the closest tube station or you can take G1 bus to the tube station (the only problem is you have to wait for the bus) if you decided to stay here and visit many sites in London, it is suggested to charge your visiter oyster card with 33£ for 4 full days so that you will have unlimited access to the bus, the train and the train services. Luana is very flexible in arrival time and departure time as long as it is well communicated beforehand. Good choice for budgeted travaller!

Alexandra User Profile
May 2017
Wouldn't have paid money to stay here if we were informed that two out of the three nights there would be three extra guest in her home two of which small sweet but very loud children. She expects you out by 8 am and not back until 10pm. We didn't feel like guest, more like intruders. Check in wasn't until 3pm and then she was unavailable from 5 to 930 so we had to wait almost 4 hours to get in to the apartment since our train delayed and we got in at 530. Overall not great and we just continually felt unwelcome and in the way. After such a late check in due to her schedule we asked for a little extra time after check out since I had twisted my angle and had a large lump on it just so we didn't have to carry our large luggage for two extra hours before our flight, she didn't let us since she had more friends coming over to stay at 9am. Wouldn't recommend unless you don't mind a thin sofa mattress that you can feel the bars through and being gone for 14 hours of the day everyday you stay.
Luana User Profile
Response from Luana:
Firstly It's really clear in my rules that everyone should leave the house at 8 am every morning. Secondly, you have been asking to check-in at 9.30 pm and on the morning of you check-in you have to change it between 3/4 pm when you did it I told you I have an important meeting and I couldn't wait until 5 pm, however, I waited for you until 6 pm when you informed me you have just arrived and I couldn't wait anymore. About my friends who was with me was your decision to play with them I didn't ask you to babysitting them and I asked you if you was fine with them and you said ok in addiction I went to call them and you said no its all right we are having fun. I told you clearly about the rules even before you booked next time don't book it if you can't follow the rules. It's a sofa bed to overnight for people who want visit London. Not stay at home all day!!!
May 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Luana User Profile

I am person very busy. However I am very easy going and respectfully.
I wanted to be respected also.

Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings