Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

5mins from Hackney Central/London Fields.
Clean homely flat with private garden, two bedrooms and couch in living room.
Happy to lend our bikes (x2) and there is a projector should you fancy a night in!

The space

Convenient location, Hackney - 5 min walk from hackney central station
With private garden
Access to bikes
Proximity to local amenities

Guest access

WiFi
Toiletries
Hair dryer
Projector
Cooking facilities
Garden
Bikes if arranged in advance

Interaction with guests

We usually rent the whole flat out when going away, so we won't be around to interact in person, but are always available via messaging/ phone.

Other things to note

We have two guinea pigs who live outside in the summer but come indoors for the winter time (in a cage), so if you stay we'd ask you to just give them a bit of food at least once a day:)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking inside but there is a garden


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wei User Profile
May 2017
Lovely home, neat and clean – all the space to make a very good stay. Comfortable beds. Great area, close to everything you need. Cute guinea pigs!

Lina User Profile
March 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Barbora's apartment. Such a cozy place to spend some days in London. 15-20 mins to central London. Very clean and tidy. Barbora was always ready to help and is such a lovely person. I fully recommend it to everyone! Enjoy.

Sabrina User Profile
February 2017
It was such an amazing and creative flat located in the most artistic side of London.

Tal User Profile
December 2016
We were two couples in the apparent and had a great time! It was clean and well prepared. Barbora was available to answer kindly on any question. The transportation was very easy to use (easier by buses, which is also cheaper ;)) We used the kitchen equipment to prepare breakfast, which was super aesthetic. There's also a huge Tesco next to the apartment. The bed in one of the rooms was a bit uncomfortable, it's ok for youngsters. Thanks a lot! We had a great time!

Emma User Profile
December 2016
A lovely cosy apartment with a real homely and lived in feel. The projector was a great touch! Great location for Hackey and really good communicative hosts. Highly recommend!

Philip User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alice User Profile
September 2016
I stayed here with my boyfriend and 2 friends and we found the place very clean and comfortable. There were towels and slippers for us to use and some v cute Guinea pigs in the garden (bonus)! The flat is v close to supermarkets, transport links and bars/restaurants so was ideal for using as a base for the weekend! It was perfect, thanks again!

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Barbora User Profile

In London since 2010. Love London life!

Languages: Deutsch, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings