Heart of Aspen Studio. Sleeps up to 4 guests. Walking distance to the slopes. Off-street Parking.
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
First off, I have never written a negative review on AirBnB before. However, this is one of the worst AirBnB's I've stayed in. The multitude of issues were as follows: 1. The mattress is extremely lumpy. Reminds me of what I would sleep on a decade ago in a college dorm. 2. F…
Response from Anthony:
Your reservation was for 2 guests, not for 4 guests. You brought for guests per your review, this is a violation of Airbnb's Rules, you basically defrauded Airbnb and us... You breaking the shower faucet is not a lack of maintenance on our behalf (we did not even charge you for the repair), the noise from above is not a lack of maintenance it is a risk in any building am pretty sure the people under us heard your noise also, and if the unit was too hot because it was over-crowded, well this is not a lack of maintenance from us... mattress firmness is a subjective matter, some like it soft, some like it firm but again, this is like everywhere...
I am an Architect who lives in Denver, Colorado, USA.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Aspen, CO, United States
Exact location provided after booking