Skip to content
Fully equiped kitchen.The bathroom.
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Cosy room and close to everything

Aida User Profile
Aida

Cosy room and close to everything

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

The room is spacious as well as the shared bathroom (yacuzi) and kitchen. You live in the centre of the city with the nice beach at Stumholmen only a three minutes walk away.

The Maritime museum is well worth a visit, both adults and children have lots to enjoy there and it's just by the sea.

Karlskrona is a beautiful city in summertime, with lots of activities going on.

We will gladly prepare a healthy and good lunch for 6 euros p/person. Just tell us a day in advance.

Just outside the apartment you have the really great evening restaurant Montmartre where you don't leave disappointed whether you choose their meats or their deluxe pizzas.

You are within walking distance from the train and buss station. The ferry to Poland is just a buss away.

We will gladly share our best tips with you, making your stay as intense or relaxed as you wish.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

50 Reviews

Hosted by Aida

Karlskrona, SwedenJoined in March 2013
Aida User Profile
56 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Aida is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Jag älskar att hjälpa andra. Jag kom till Sverige för 35 år sedan från Colombia. Uppfostrade mina tre barn och sedan en massa andra som dagmamma och förskolelärare. Nu är jag pensionär och håller igång genom att jobba på Friskis & Svettis där jag också tränar flera gånger i ve…
Languages: English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood