Skip to content
Wohnung tolle AussichtGemütliches Wohnzimmer
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

2.5 room apartment in quiet area, non-smoking

Corinna User Profile
Corinna

2.5 room apartment in quiet area, non-smoking

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

The space

Enjoy your private apartment in a quiet area in close distance to the city.

- Our home is located at the edge of a family house area in the middle of the recreation area of Zurich.
- The next Trainstation with direct access to downtown Zurich is in 7-10 minutes walking distance.
- The recreation area with woods and nice walking trails is just 100 m away. In a few minutes you can reach the lake of Zurich or the Greifensee.
- Free parking in front of the house.
- The apartment is independent from the rest of the house and has its own garden. The view to the Alps is phantastic. The living room (40 sqm) is equipped with comfortable couch and arm chairs. A modern working area for your office duties adds to the benefits of the apartment. Of course you have access to free hispeed WiFi. There is space enough to place a child bed if needed. The bedroom has two independent beds and a large closet. The bathroom is equipped with washing area, toilet and bathtube / shower. In your own modern kitchen you may cook yourself or you prefer to visit one of the restaurants which are you will reach in 15 to 20 minutes walking distance or by car.
- Zurich airport is only 30 minutes away by car. Fortunately it can be reached without problems any time of the day. It's not necessary to pass downtown Zurich. Of course the trip from and to the airport is also possible by public transport. Door to door this takes only 1 hour. After previous notice pick-up at the trainstation of Forch is possible.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Hosted by Corinna

Küsnacht, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2013
Corinna User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Ich geniesse im Sommer gerne unseren Garten und laufe im Winter gerne Ski und spiele gerne Curling. Meine weiteren Hobbies sind Nähen und Handarbeiten.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood