Skip to content
King size bed.King size bed.
Entire guest suite

Suite by the Sea

Trina User Profile
Trina

Suite by the Sea

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean18 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our favourite part of our newly updated Suite by the Sea is the modern feel of the space and the short walk to the Campbell River waterfront!

You'll love the concrete floors + countertops, comfortable king-size bed, and the dual shower heads in the large walk in shower!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - The floors of the suite are made of concrete, and may be unsuitable for small children.
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Handheld shower head

Availability

118 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
August 2018
This is s great suite with wonderful hosts and you will be happy if you stay here.
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
August 2018
Convenient, clean and modern. What a terrific spot to spend 4 nights. So much room. Very comfortable bed and a great shower!!! All the conveniences we could have hoped for. Great to meet Al and Trina. We will be back for sure
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
July 2018
Trina is a gem of a hostess. Her space is beautiful, roomy, and nicely taken care of. She's responsive and timely with her communication and paid special attention to the little touches that make a trip perfect!
Todd User Profile
Todd
July 2018
We had a fabulous stay at Trina and Al's. The suite was modern and comfortable, especially the cool walk in shower. This old guy was able to outsmart the smart tv so we could enjoy some Netflix / YouTube on our first rainy evening in Campbell River. The well equipped kitchen was …
Dianne User Profile
Dianne
June 2018
Lovely clean modern place. Traffic noise was as expected, and did not reduce our enjoyment of the space. Great bed! :)
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
June 2018
This is our 2nd time staying here and we love it. Very clean and very spacious! Al and Trina are excellent landlords!
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
June 2018
Huge, beautiful space. Very comfortable bed. Lots of nice touches like coffee and snacks. We were very happy and comfortable.

Hosted by Trina

Campbell River, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Trina User Profile
119 Reviews
Verified
Trina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Trina’s place.
Trina
Al helps host.
Al

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home