Private room

6 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Relax and unwind in our two bedroom home.
Spacious lounge and kitchen.
Two bedrooms with double beds and bunks.
Access to laundry, BBQ facilities on a large deck and a swing set for the kiddies.
15 minute walk to Smiths Beach.
There is also toys for children to play with.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect neighbours by keeping noise to reasonable volume


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kylie User Profile
March 2016
We had a perfect weekend. House was cosy and tidy. Girls loved the bunk beds and toys. Location was so central to all of the islands attractions. Nice quiet area. Annmarie was very easy to contact. Great for a fuss free family holiday that puts you right in the middle of Phillip Island.

Caz User Profile
March 2016
Annmarie was truly the host w the most'ess, Annmarie's house was clean, homely, comfortable & in a picturesque setting, I slept & relaxed so well, the house was so close to everything & she had tea, milk, bread & butter ready for our arrival, I look forward to coming back here again this year, I've been raving about Annmarie's beautiful island home. Thank you Annmarie. Caz xxx

Cathy User Profile
October 2016
Annmarie a pris contact avec nous quelques jours avant notre arrivée en nous envoyant un mot tres gentil. Nous nous sentions bien accueilli.

Melbourne, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Annmarie User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings