Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Best Location guarantee!

Best Location guarantee!

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

.

Amenities

Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Iron
Heating
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

181 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marco User Profile
Marco
September 2017
Visited in the second week of September, 2017 with my girlfriend. Our host was fantastic, very personable and helpful in answering our questions. We never heard her in the mornings when she was getting ready for work, and she was barely in the apartment when we were awake. Our…
Alykhan User Profile
Alykhan
September 2017
Pros: 1. Airbnb is very close to the train station and several nightlife bars 2. Towels and linens are provided Cons: 1. Terrible Wifi from the guest room 2. Dirty - Sink full of the host's dishes for the 3 days we booked here. Dining table and common room were equally as dirt…
Juan User Profile
Juan
July 2017
Great Location! Very charismatic host
Jon User Profile
Jon
June 2015
Great experience and perfect place in the heart of Barcelona. The apartment is in a great location that is full of too many unreal restaurants, coffee shops and bars. It is not a real busy area with fewer tourists which is what I preferred. If you want busy your 5 mins walking to…
Scott User Profile
Scott
October 2014
Staying with Pinar is amazing. Her place and the experience is exactly as advertised and you won't be disappointed if you read the reviews and the house rules. She is a kind, warm woman and makes herself available to answer any questions you have about the city. I truly felt like…
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
June 2012
The reservation was canceled 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pinar User Profile
Response from Pinar:
I am very sorry that I had to cancel this reservation. Please understand that this was due to the fact that the landlord needed to make unexpected renovations to the kitchen. In order to prevent this from happening again, I now have a contract with the landlord that states they must give at least 6 months notice for any future renovations. Please see our many other wonderful reviews. We look forward to the chance to host you!
June 2012
Rui Vasco User Profile
Rui Vasco
November 2017
Great location, as described!

Hosted by Pinar

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2011
Pinar User Profile
183 Reviews
5 References
Verified
If you have any other questions, please dont hesitate to write or call or ask for more pictures!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Türkçe
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings