Kitchen with everything you need, including washing machine. Lovely big garden, good for sitting, bbq's in the afternoon. We are currently working on it as an ongoing project.
Lovely, well located, garden flat

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat is bright, clean and comfortable, with basic amenities. The garden has sunshine through the day. Best of all is location, 3 minutes from train station, 5 from Kings Road shopping and less than 10 to the seafront.

The space

This is a converted Victorian house with high ceilings and large windows.

Guest access

This flat is road level with a couple of steps into the house. A hallway runs right though the kitchen and into the garden. The bathroom has a shower but no bath.

Interaction with guests

We will be at the end of the phone but otherwise will let you enjoy yourselves!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please be aware that we have neighbours both above and below, keep your noise levels appropriate and timely. ie no late night parties!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tanja User Profile
August 2016
This was the first flat I booked and it was so great to stay there. Lola waited for us and gave us all the instuctions we needed. Everything existed, I missed nothing. The flat had a nice high quality and was totaly clean. We had some things in the fridge :o). My son slept in the living room, there was a mattress whick blow up... a very big and comfortable one. The way to the sea was nice and short. It was nice to hear the seegulls (sometimes too early.)

Lee User Profile
July 2016
Welcome coffee, yogurt, cookies . Nice touch.

Maggie User Profile
June 2016
Lulu left us fruit and vegetables, coffee and tea... Stacks of towels. The flat was very close to the station, easy to find. The flat was very clean and well equipped.
Lulu User Profile
Response from Lulu:
Thank you! so glad you enjoyed yourselves
June 2016

Joined in March 2014
Lulu User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings