Derby Home-walking distance 2 Derby

Entire home/apt

9 guests

3 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just 2.5 miles away from Churchill Downs and 2.5 miles from the airport, our cozy home is the perfect place to find rest in the midst of your Derby Festivities!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 2
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $127 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $127 CAD
Security Deposit $1265 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

We want your stay in our home to be relaxing and enjoyable! We ask that you treat our space with respect and that you leave things in the same condition as you found them. If something gets damaged or isn't working properly, please let us know so we can take care of it right away!

No smoking inside and no pets please.
No visitors other than those on the reservation.
No parties and please be respectful of our neighbors by keeping noise to a minimum after 10pm.
Please do not rummage through our drawers or closets.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Philip User Profile
May 2016
Haley and Blake were prompt with responding and very helpful. Their house was exactly what the description said, and everything was very clean. Could not have asked for a better house to stay in for Derby.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Louisville, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Haley & Blake User Profile

My husband Blake and I have been together for 5 years and have a little boy named Parks :) I am a photographer and he is a Wholesale Rep and Consultant in the Coffee Industry. He and I love travel, great music, food and wine and spending time outdoors. We would love to host you!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings