Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Steps from Rialto A2
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

40 sqm fully-equipped flat on 4rd floor, very central, very charming historical centre, no any problem of 'acqua alta' (high tide)

Located in the real heart of Venice and St. Mark district, within famous Rialto bridge and main St. Mark Square!

The space

"STEPS FROM RIALTO A2" Apartments, modern concept, from 2 to 5 people - 4th floor - no terrace.

Independent self catering apartments.

Steps from Rialto A2 on the 4th floor

40 sqm fully-equipped flat, no elevator,very central, very charming historical center.

FOR A BEST CONFORT:
- Air-conditioning
- Independent heating.
- Easy reachable from Rialto bridge (5 minutes walking) and St. Mark Square
- Rialto bridge closest water bus stop: 5 minutes
- Possibility to arrive by private water taxi straight out of the main gate…
- New furniture
- Luminosity of natural lighting: very high
- Noise from outside: low

FACILITIES:
- WiFi
- Heating
- Air conditioning
- Hairdryer
- Iron and board
- Baby-cot on request

SERVICES:
- Staff assistance on (URL HIDDEN) and during the whole staying
- City map
- Tea and coffee facilities

APARTMENT DESCRIPTION:

LIVING ROOM:
- 2 single sofa (can be converted in 2 suitable sofa beds)
- Table and chairs
- tv

KITCHENETTE:
Fully equipped with all utensils
- Kitchen sink,
- electric burner
- oven
- refrigerator with freezer
- coffee moke
- kettle
- dishes, glasses, cups, bowls, pots

BEDROOM:
- 2 windows
- double bed (or two singles)
- 2 night-stands

BATHROOM:
- large shower
- Basin
- Bidet
- WC
- towels dryer

CLEANING FEE: € 30 per stay

WHAT WE PROVIDE AT EVERY CHECK-IN/CLEANING DAY:
- Sheets for every bed and sofa-bed. (applied to bed by cleaning person)
- Towels for bathroom

AVAILABLE OPTIONAL:
- Baby-cot free of charge
- Baby-sitter €20 per hour
- Extra cleaning (on demand) €20 each time.

VTT:
Venice Tourist Tax: (learn more of this tax on the Venice "Comune" website)

- Adults: €1.50/day (High season)
- €0,70/day (Low season)
- Children aged 11 to 16 years : €0.75 (High season) - €0.53 (Low season)
- Children aged 0 to 10 years: FREE OF CHARGE

VTT tax applies for max 5 days per stay.
Tax will have to be paid in cash at the check-in person who will give you the tax recepit.

For any other information regarding the apartment or your stay in Venice do not hesitate to contact us!

Standard check-in/out times are:
CHECK-IN: After 15:00
CHECK-OUT: Within 11:00

Additional fees LATE CHECK-IN:
-For checking-in after h.20:00 = Euro 15
-For checking-in after h.21:00 = Euro 20
-For checking-in after h.22:00 = Euro 30
-For checking-in after h.23:00 = Euro 50

You can always drop off your luggage if you arrive before the check-in time, just contact us before.

Guest access

WHAT WE PROVIDE AT EVERY CHECK-IN/CLEANING DAY:
- Sheets for every bed and sofa-bed. (applied to bed by cleaning person)
- Towels for bathroom

Standard check-in/out times are:
CHECK-IN: After 15:00
CHECK-OUT: Within 11:00

Additional fees LATE CHECK-IN:
-For checking-in after h.20:00 = Euro 15
-For checking-in after h.21:00 = Euro 20
-For checking-in after h.22:00 = Euro 30
-For checking-in after h.23:00 = Euro 50

You can always drop off your luggage if you arrive before the check-in time, just contact us before.

Interaction with guests

Need help while in our apartment? Something is not working? You got locked out? No problem, we are always available to support you during your staying in our apartments.

Standard check-in/out times are:
CHECK-IN: After 15:00
CHECK-OUT: Within 11:00

Additional fees LATE CHECK-IN:
-For checking-in after h.20:00 = Euro 15
-For checking-in after h.21:00 = Euro 20
-For checking-in after h.22:00 = Euro 30
-For checking-in after h.23:00 = Euro 50

You can always drop off your luggage if you arrive before the check-in time, just contact us before.

Other things to note

PLEASE NOTE:Our minimum stay is variable according to the various periods of the year.So if you want to stay just 1 or 2 nights it is possible, but not in all periods so please contact us before

Standard check-in/out times are:
CHECK-IN: After 15:00
CHECK-OUT: Within 11:00

Additional fees LATE CHECK-IN:
-For checking-in after h.20:00 = Euro 15
-For checking-in after h.21:00 = Euro 20
-For checking-in after h.22:00 = Euro 30
-For checking-in after h.23:00 = Euro 50

You can always drop off your luggage if you arrive before the check-in time, just contact us before.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $31 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $62 CAD
Security Deposit $139 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .

Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

155 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patricia User Profile
September 2017
Super spot! Awesome welcome! Very nice host!

Sacha User Profile
August 2016
The only thing good about this apartment was the location!! Upon arrival after there request to meet us at the water bus stop at a specific time they were about 30 minutes late, when we called she said to just wait. When we got to the apartment the room we were suppose to be in had a broken door lock, so they put us in the downstairs apartment which was fine but smaller and the wifi does not work at all! We mentioned this to the lady checking us in and switched it for us but it still did not work at all! We messaged the owner and she never got back to us. If wifi is important to you I wouldn't not recommend! Cutlery was dirty when we went to use it so we had to re wash before using, the shower door kept falling off. And on our third day, we herd a knock in the morning it was the same lady wanting linens from our room to go clean another room with. If you are in the downstairs apartment it is very noisy if someone is staying above you! You can hear everything! Was not what we were expecting when this was the most expensive place we've stayed in Europe. Not a good way to end a trip! Do not recommend!
Centrale Apartments User Profile
Response from Centrale Apartments:
I feel very sorry about this review and that's because I want to clarify that most of the things Sacha has written are not true: 1) upon (URL HIDDEN) we were late because we just discovered the apartment's door lock was broken from the previous guests and we were trying our best to solve out the situation! Actually she arrived much more earlier then the (URL HIDDEN) time Unfortunately the carpenter could come only in the afternoon and I promptly informed Sacha, giving her the opportunity to use a different apartment only for few hours and an earlier (URL HIDDEN) (1 p.m. instead of the 3 p.m.) At 5 pm. the door lock was completely ok and I try to call but no answer , so I text Sacha the apartment she booked was ready for the change. I never got a reply from her!!!! Desiré , the person in charge of the (URL HIDDEN) told me Sacha liked the apartment located on the lower floor and that she decided to stay there. Desiré , as she normally do upon (URL HIDDEN) explained to Sacha how to use the wi.fi and when they tried the first time it seemed like not working , after a couple of minutes when they retried everything was fine and working. I NEVER RECEIVED any call or text from Sacha regarding the wi.fi or any other problem she got! The apartment is not very noisy at all! Only thing and I personally apologize 1 day Desiré knocked the door and kindly ask to take some bedlinen just because she finished at the upper floor? Do not recommend guests like this to any other host!
August 2016

Alan User Profile
February 2016
Our host had "Desire" meet us promptly upon our arrival. The apartment was 3 blocks from the Rialto de pointe. The entry was a little dark and narrow and up 4 flights through a very narrow stairwell,through several locked gates and doors. Very Venician I suspect. Not suitable for those who are unfit. The Rome was smaller than the images portray. Again likely common for Venice. The kitchen was reasonably equipped. Location was excellent and very central. We had our bearings quickly. Our host responded quickly to our inquiries regarding electricity and hot water issues. Would recommend to friends.

David User Profile
October 2014
The flat is located quite close to the Rialto bridge and is a great starting place to many sights within the city. Christina and staff were quite accommodating and met me at Water Bus stop to take me to the flat. Just make sure you're willing to get some exercise as you're going to have to climb a few sets of stairs to get to the flat.

Scott And Lesley User Profile
September 2013
The apartment was great - and spacious. Located very close to Rialto and San Marco (as advertised). Bathroom is modern and fantastic. My only caution for people is that it is four flights of stairs up – not a big deal – just letting people know. Getting keys for the apartment worked very well and they were quite accommodating to our schedule. Would recommend this place whole-heartedly.

Ole-Andreas User Profile
November 2017
Gave the highest score possible while reviewing this flat - highly recommended in every way. Lovely host, amazing location and walking distance to everything we wanted to see. Easy and fluent communication with the host.

Seb User Profile
November 2017
We loved our stay in this appartement ! Cosy and clean with a wonderful host ! Close to everything ... fall in love with venezia from there !

Venice, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Centrale Apartments User Profile

"Centrale Venice Apartments" was founded in 2009 in Venice Italy.
Our goal is to give the best quality apartments at a correct price and always provide fast support to our clients!

Extreamelly detailed indications on how to get to the apt, water transport from and to airport, check-in meeting point ecc. will be sent to you by email after confirmation. (or upon request)

For any question do not hesitate to contact us, we would love to help!

We are always available via Airbnb Emails or Phone if you need pre-booking assistance.

If you have already booked with us you should have already received all our contact info on our confirmation email.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings