Huge, cosy room right next to the canal and park!
Huge, cosy room right next to the canal and park!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting out my huge cosy room in Kreuzberg, right next to the park and to the canal! You would be living with Mandalena, who is a enthusiatic english teacher and loves to cook egg rice and Collins who is humourus engnieer:)

The balcony has sun till late afternoon and the park and the canal are right around the corner, also are some clubs, bars and coffee places.

The space

Very special in my room is my super comfy sofa and the direct way to the balcony.

Guest access

room, kitchen, bathroom

Interaction with guests

I´d probably not be there.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Security Deposit $636 CAD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $53 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 couches

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harriet User Profile
September 2016
Jenny was really helpful and made it so easy. The room was beautiful, big and peaceful. I had some work to get on with in the mornings and this was the perfect place to do it. I didn't see much of Jennys housemates but they were very friendly.

Orlando User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Thomas User Profile
June 2016
Schön, nett, unkompliziert, immer wieder gerne!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Jenny User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings