View from RoomLodge Winter Ski In
Ski Out
Single or Twin room Mountain view
Single or Twin room Mountain view
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wooden Chalet style room with great view of village and mountains. Wash basin in room. Shoer and toilets on landing

The space

The top 5 bedrooms on the first floor are in wooden chalet style, sharing three showers and 4 toilets with two rooms being ensuite. Great Alpine views all around and a warm and comfty large dining and lounge area for the guests.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to self cater, the dining area, and large lounge with International TV. Also any ski or MTBike storage that they may need we have plenty of safe space. Also free car parking space in front of then property.

Interaction with guests

The live in manager or myself will be available to help and advise during your stay and you can either interact with other guests or have your own privacy ...up to you.

Other things to note

Allow for snow in Winter, lifts closed between seasons, and warmth in Summer ! There is a small stream behind the property that some guests will like the sound of running water, others that don't can have a room further away.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules

Treat the place as your own home but please smoke outside . Dogs are welcome in certain rooms by prior arrangement.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Great little place, very well connected to public transport and right smack in the mountains.

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
The Lodge is a home away from home. So welcoming, comfortable and central for Mountain Biking or Snow activities. Jason is the best host you can imagine! Highly recommend it. . .I'll be back!

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2013
Jason User Profile
Englishman married with family, living in the region for over 20 years, happy to help and inform guests with local knowledge and ensure they get the most out of their stay.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings