Skip to content
Entire apartment

LOVELY RENOVATED APARTMENT

LOVELY RENOVATED APARTMENT

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

A lovely "two- rooms" apartment in the second floor of the Residence Mariavittoria in Lido di Jesolo. It is in a truly enviable position, as it is only 50 meters from the beach. Our residence Mariavittoria is a "family run" structure.

Amenities
Wifi
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Kitchen
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Csaba User Profile
September 2017
FAMILY TRIP
What can I say??? We had a Fantastic 10 days at Lido di Jesolo!!! Carlotta and Mum are just Great,they live You alone if You want to be left alone but any problem and they are there to Help You out!!! Great location,spotless Apartment,loved it every minute of it!!! Please say als…
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Thank you Csaba for those super kind words, my mom and I really appreciated everything you wrote here! lf you happen to come back to Jesolo you will be very welcomed. All my best to you and your family :-)
September 2017

Nia User Profile
June 2017
Really kind and helpful hosts. Gave us really useful tips for Jesolo as well as for Venice. Highly recommended apartment and vacation resort especially for families! Booking via Airbnb has a high commission tax, better to book via their website!
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Dear Nia, thanks for your words and your appreciation, it's very nice to hear that you enjoyed the apartment. I hope to see you again in Jesolo soon :-) Carlotta
June 2017

Sergey User Profile
September 2016
Прекрасный дом с отличными апартаментами, прекрасные, очень гостеприимные хозяева с большим желанием помочь и улучшить каждый отдых своих клиентов! Рекомендую всем, кто ищет настоящее великолепие в Джезоло! Отличное расположение, продуманные мелочи, паркинг и свой лежак на море, …

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Carlotta User Profile
Hi there, I'm Carlotta :) I like the contact with nature, walking, reading, learn about new environments and people BUT music is my passion and so l'm always looking forward to facing new adventures with my bff around the world... Now l'm a student of economy in the most beautifu…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings