SalaSala
Apartment Tijuca - 2 qt, near the subway
Apartment Tijuca - 2 qt, near the subway

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great apartment, located in bucolic street, two blocks from the metro and close to several banks and shops, plenty of public transport.
2 qtos, large living room, two bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, full kitchen, Wi-Fi, cable tv, air conditioning, washing machine.
Sleeps 4 people in beds + two in mattresses.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $61 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luis User Profile
June 2017
Isadora and Thiago were great hosts. They were on time for the check-in and check-out, and offered to help with anything we needed. The place was as described, clean and ready for us. The location was perfect for us, as it was close to family we went to visit, and there are plenty of stores around (supermarket, restaurant, bakery, etc).

Rosana User Profile
October 2016
Fomos bem recebido, a Isadora muito pontual. Apartamento agradável e organizado. Em um bairro muito simpático.

Tais User Profile
August 2016
O apartamento é muito bom, confortável, bem equipado e fiel à descrição do anúncio. O Thiago nos acolheu muito bem e foi um ótimo anfitrião. Recomendo!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio, BrazilJoined in February 2014
Isadora User Profile

Sou de São Paulo, mas vivo no Rio de Janeiro há 11 anos, essa foi a cidade que escolhi. Quero ter a oportunidade de apresentar essa cidade que eu adoro e trocar culturas.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings