Skip to content
Entire apartment

Clove - silent apt near to clublife

Béla User Profile
Béla

Clove - silent apt near to clublife

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Apartment Clove is a freshly renovated cozy flat for couples, friends or families in the middle of the downtown.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emily User Profile
Emily
May 2018
The space is exactly how it’s described, it was clean, spacious and a perfect location. The host was easily reachable with a great response time. There was some construction going on in the building we were unaware of beforehand that made the stay a little noisy and the check in …
Evan User Profile
Evan
June 2017
Had an amazing stay.
Max User Profile
Max
June 2018
The apartment is very nice. The location is literally perfect! The host answers super fast and is very helpful. I would love to go back there for another holiday trip!
Elise User Profile
Elise
March 2018
Lovely apartment, very beautiful on the inside. Everything was clean and perfect.
Noah User Profile
Noah
January 2018
Very bad Service. We got one new towel after 3 Days waiting for it and big discussion. No Covers for the bed. Extremly loud. The heating didn't work. Last day two prostitutes were in front of the appartment and didn't want to go away they wanted money for nothing. Very dangero…
Béla User Profile
Response from Béla:
Dear Noah, As we have already informed you, this is a self-service apartment, which is set up for arrival with as many towels and linen as the person makes the reservation for. You have requested 6 extra sets for 2 people, which we kindly refused and even though your manner were really impolite and demanding, we still provided you with extra sets for free of charge. During your stay you did not notify us that you had any problem with the heating, which is very unlucky, because we have a handyman who could have go there to check it for you. You were aware that we can be reached 24/7. The apartment is located in a private building where mostly locals live and the flat is facing a closed courtyard, which is very calm and quiet. At the check-out, when we went to get back the keys from you - which we normally don't do, but it was neccessary because we saw you already had a bad review from your previous host - you came up with the story that two girls knocked on your door and you let them in. We do not have experiences with prostitutes but as far as we know they do not go around in buildings knocking on doors. You did not tell us anything about police involvement and be sure that if the police would have come they should have contacted us. You have left the apartment very dirty and also hid the broken lampshade under some towels so we won't see them. We are really sorry that because of your review we had to write down the facts. Best regards, Béla
January 2018
Genevieve User Profile
Genevieve
December 2017
This apartment is in a great location. And the hosts communicated very well with us throughout the duration of our stay. We had slight concerns with the shower as it took long to drain which kept flooding the bathroom every time someone would shower. Further to this we had an i…
Dipan User Profile
Dipan
November 2017
Great place to stay.

Hosted by Béla

Budapest, HungaryJoined in July 2011
Béla User Profile
1714 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello World, this is Béla! Once upon a time when Airbnb didn’t exist… Me and my friends loved to travel and stay at private places, see the world and get mesmerized by authentic experiences. Some years ago I started the reverse, to welcome guests in my own apartment. Seeing th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings