Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Apartment Clove is a freshly renovated cozy flat for couples, friends or families in the middle of the downtown.
Laptop friendly workspace
1 double bed
1 double bed, 1 couch
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM
Very bad Service. We got one new towel after 3 Days waiting for it and big discussion. No Covers for the bed. Extremly loud. The heating didn't work. Last day two prostitutes were in front of the appartment and didn't want to go away they wanted money for nothing. Very dangero…
Response from Béla:
Dear Noah, As we have already informed you, this is a self-service apartment, which is set up for arrival with as many towels and linen as the person makes the reservation for. You have requested 6 extra sets for 2 people, which we kindly refused and even though your manner were really impolite and demanding, we still provided you with extra sets for free of charge. During your stay you did not notify us that you had any problem with the heating, which is very unlucky, because we have a handyman who could have go there to check it for you. You were aware that we can be reached 24/7. The apartment is located in a private building where mostly locals live and the flat is facing a closed courtyard, which is very calm and quiet. At the check-out, when we went to get back the keys from you - which we normally don't do, but it was neccessary because we saw you already had a bad review from your previous host - you came up with the story that two girls knocked on your door and you let them in. We do not have experiences with prostitutes but as far as we know they do not go around in buildings knocking on doors. You did not tell us anything about police involvement and be sure that if the police would have come they should have contacted us. You have left the apartment very dirty and also hid the broken lampshade under some towels so we won't see them. We are really sorry that because of your review we had to write down the facts. Best regards, Béla
This apartment is in a great location. And the hosts communicated very well with us throughout the duration of our stay. We had slight concerns with the shower as it took long to drain which kept flooding the bathroom every time someone would shower. Further to this we had an i…
Hello World, this is Béla! Once upon a time when Airbnb didn’t exist… Me and my friends loved to travel and stay at private places, see the world and get mesmerized by authentic experiences. Some years ago I started the reverse, to welcome guests in my own apartment. Seeing th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.