Skip to content
Entire condominium

Coral Baja, Mexico, 2 Bedroom #1

Jan User Profile
Jan

Coral Baja, Mexico, 2 Bedroom #1

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

No cleaning fee!

**Weekend nights (Friday & Saturday) are a mandatory 2-night minimum stay if both Friday & Saturday nights are showing available! Please DO NOT send booking for 1-night if it involves a Friday -or- Saturday night, as it will be declined.** However, if booking within *2-days* of arrival, I can accept a 1-night stay for a weekend night.

**You can Book dates beginning from today -thru and including- dates that begin 30-Days from today **

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Heating
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gina User Profile
Gina
April 2018
The place was exactly as pictured. I specifically requested an ocean view and was not disappointed! The resort is relatively small with a great focus on family. We have a 4 year old so it was great to easily get to the pool/beach and then back to the room quickly for naps etc.
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
February 2018
We had a wonderful stay! Beautiful grounds and accommodations.
Shawn User Profile
Shawn
August 2017
The hotel is pretty nice. Location is good, facilities are decent, and the restaurant is pretty good. I would not book with this couple ever again. The room that they booked was nothing like what is being represented on airb&b. The owners booked us in the back building, with no o…
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
I am really sorry that you were unhappy! I tried my best to help you change units, but there was nothing else available and I could not move you! If I could have paid for an upgrade for you, I would have, but I couldn't because the resort was fully booked! I didn't purposely give you a unit that you didn't like...All of the units are the same on the inside, so it looked just like the pictures on my listing and I have a full disclosure about the unit location, within this beautiful resort, varying...sorry that you missed reading that! :(
August 2017
Jim User Profile
Jim
April 2017
Great resort that is very peaceful and clean. Great food and drinks at pool bar. I would highly recommend staying at one of Jan's premier and luxurious rooms.
Mark User Profile
Mark
April 2017
Top stay! Wonderful place for our family of four, hope to be back again. Thanks Much Jan.
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
February 2017
The room was amazing. The rooms were quiet and the private spa on the top floor was a real treat. The food at the restaurant wasn't too expensive and it was really good. I recommend either renting a car or hiring a taxi to drive to the downtown area.
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
January 2017
If you have an opportunity to stay at this airbnb- do not hesitate. This is real and NOT too good to be true! In 4 years of being a traveler on this site this was my best experience. Thank you for sharing your place with my family.
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
Thanks! I'm so glad that you liked the place so much! Take care! :)
January 2017

Hosted by Jan

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Jan User Profile
2263 Reviews
Verified
I love to travel and help others fulfill all of their traveling needs!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings