Ingresso / EntranceCucina / Kitchen
Amazing Seaside Flat with Terrace
Amazing Seaside Flat with Terrace

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartment with views for 6 guests. Sixth floor. Renovated kitchen, large living room with sleeper sofa and sleeper chair, two double bedrooms, two bathrooms. Terrace. Double Box. Building with elevator.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No pets and no smoking in the house


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Roisin User Profile
August 2016
We've stayed in many wonderful AirBnB's over the last five years, but this one was exceptional. The apartment is pristine and beautifully fitted out and furnished. The bathrooms and kitchen are gleaming and clean, and the furnishings tasteful and comfortable. The view from the Terrace is exceptional and although the description says "10 minutes" from the beach - this spot could not be more convenient to everything. We LOVED it and hope to come back again for a visit.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Anna User Profile

I'm a passionate traveller.
As soon as I can I buy an airplane ticket to go everywhere!

I'm curious and I love going around looking for new places to enjoy my city, Milan.

Enjoy!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings