Skip to content
Habitación de matrimonio
Entire apartment

Apartment in Somo´s beach

Marta User Profile
Marta

Apartment in Somo´s beach

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our apartment is in a quiet area facing the pier of the boats that go to Santander and 100m from the beach.
It can accommodate up to 4 people.
It is close to restaurants, cafes, supermarkets ...

Amenities

Kitchen
Essentials
Iron
TV
Hangers
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carole User Profile
Carole
May 2018
We were very disappointed. The apartment is tiny, too small for 4 people. I don't think it had been let out since last summer and it was damp and smelled a bit mouldy. The washing machine has mould on the porthole and we threw away two wooden spoons which were also mouldy. It …
Marta User Profile
Response from Marta:
First, we feel your bad experience. The apartment is as it appears in the ad, but if you come with photos of another with terraces, wifi and larger, it is not our problem. I do not know what you're used to, but the furniture is in perfect condition. From the beginning you did not want to be there because you had been confused with another, which is not our problem. I remind you that you are coming to Spain and it is you who must make yourself understood. It is not our obligation to know your language.
May 2018
Monica User Profile
Monica
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Inigo User Profile
Inigo
August 2017
Conveniently located, clean, quiet. We had a very good stay and we recommend this place.
James User Profile
James
September 2016
Reasonable sized apartment very close to the beach. Literally 30 seconds walk to the ferry for Santander. Greeted upon arrival and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Somo!
Vicky User Profile
Vicky
September 2015
Marta was very helpful, the apartment was clean and in such a great location. This apartment is perfect for those who love surfing.
Jose Manuel User Profile
Jose Manuel
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Marijke User Profile
Marijke
April 2015
We stayed in Marta´s apartment for 5 days in April and it was great. The apartment is perfect for a family with 2 kids (and a dog:) The bedrooms are comfortable and provided with extra bedlinnen and towels. The kitchen was also complete and allowed us to cook (or bake) whenever w…

Hosted by Marta

Santander, SpainJoined in April 2013
Marta User Profile
85 Reviews
Soy una chica de Santander a la que le gusta mucho la playa. Este apartamento es de mi familia y antes de mudarnos a otro, pasábamos el verano en él. Le reformamos hace poco. Estaremos encantados de recibiros en nuestra casa que tiene todas las comodidades para pasar unas buenas…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home