Charming appartment in Villeray!
Charming appartment in Villeray!
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and spacious ground floor with garden. Two bedrooms, large open space (living room, dinning room and kitchen). Fully equiped! 5 mins. walk from metro Fabre and 15 from Jean Talon Market. Ideal for families or two couples.

Calm and well located neighborhood. The house is 2 blocks from Jean Talon street where you'll find all the services (metro, pharmacy, banks, hospital, groceries stores...) and 10-15 minutes from restaurants, coffees and the beautiful and convenient Jean Talon market. Definetely and experience to live.

The appartment has parking for one car and it's 5 minutes walking from metro station Fabre (20-25 minutes to downtown/old port Montreal)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 CAD
Security Deposit $300 CAD
Weekend Price $75 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the house. No parties. No pets. Take care and respect the house as your own. No shoes inside the house (there's slipers available)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jean-Jacques User Profile
May 2016
Très bel appartement, ambiance chaleureuse ,cuisine parfaitement équipée, logement très propre.on s y sent tout de suite comme à la maison.....Joli petit jardin. Accueil efficace et chaleureux. Quartier calme mais très proche du métro et à 15 minutes à pied du marché Jean Talon. Emplacement privé pour la voiture. Merci pour ce séjour si agréable!

Yvonnette User Profile
March 2016
Ma premiere expérience chez Airbnb et je recommande. L'appartement est bien situé, agréable et conforme aux photos....Nous avons adoré. Nous remercions Alejandro d'avoir mis son logement a disposition. Et nous sommes prête à renouvelé l'expérience.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Alejandro User Profile

I'm a proud new dad who enjoys life with family and friends.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings