Skip to content
Bright, open and modern townhouse
Bright, open and modern townhouse
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This double storey modern gem is for comfort, entertaining and lifestyle. Tram to city chapel street or beach, cross the road to cafes, restaurant and shops and hang out and have a BBQ on one of two tree encased balconies or the open kitchen and lounge. Perfect Melbourne life!

The space

Large entertaining area and super easy to maintain and keep clean

Guest access

Car park, apartment, security door

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $60 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $60 CAD
Security Deposit $500 CAD
Weekend Price $150 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amelita User Profile
December 2017
Michael's place was nice, clean and comfortable. It was easy to find and conveniently close to everything you need amd more.

Simon User Profile
January 2017
Was lovely staying here and having the whole place between 3 of us. Bright, modern, well equipped duplex flat, 1 min walk from the 64/5 tram, 5 min walk from the 3/3A/16 trams, and 0 mins from the 220 bus. 25 mins to get to the CBD, door to door. Lovely kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, air conditioning, washer & dryer, fast internet, great TV with Chromecast & Amazon stick, nice running route close by if that's your thing, 15 mins to St Kilda & the beach. All very good.

Kellie User Profile
December 2016
We had an amazing stay at Michael's flat. He was really helpful and flexible with the check-in and the flat itself is large, spacious and equipped with anything you could need for your stay. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the mornings, which gets the sun until about 1/2pm, and making use of the comfy and spacious living area in the evenings! The bathrooms were spotless with a good shower. We found it really easy getting to and from the city and other suburbs as it is close to tram stops and bus stops. We enjoyed our stay so much we extended for a few more days! I would recommend staying at Michael's place to anyone.

Eilidh User Profile
November 2016
Michael was very accommodating and assisted us when we were struggling to find a place after our accommodation cancelled on us! The place was clean, spacious and in a great location. Would love to stay here again if I could.

Carey User Profile
February 2016
Michael was flexible and easy to deal with, great location as well.

I'm a 31 year old management consultant and home owner from Melbourne Australia. I'm well travelled and have visited all continents (other than Antarctica). When I travel, I like to be a local in another city and just experience what it would be like to be at home there - the food, the people, the music and the rythems.
My favourite place to travel is east Africa, although each place has its distinct charm.

Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings