The diningroomThe extra bed in the diningroom
Very bright and charming appartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

37 minutes from the airport. The busses stops 20 meters from the house. A playground for children in the backyard. Four grocery stores within 100 meters. I will move in the 15th of Mars and I'll put some new photos on then.

The space

The rooms are very light. It's a very cosy appartment. There's a big bed in the sleeping room and an ordinary bed in the dining room.

There's a nice backyard with benches and possibilities for grilling. There are several shops one minutes from the appartment. There's busses and trains very close to the appartment. There's a green area close by.

Guest access

You can use the whole appartment.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Please don't have parties in the appartment.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Pia User Profile

I'm an artist. I have a son age twenty, who just moved from home. I' m painting a lot. I have panting courses in Italy, Spain and Marrakech in Marocco. I really love teaching and travelling.

I travel a lot in work or with my man.

I love listening to music, seeing exhibitions and films, hanging out with my friends and eating at restaurants.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings