Skip to content
Entire apartment

One bedroom apartment

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

One bedroom apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Fully remodeled & private 1100 sqft basement apartment with kitchen, walk in closet, living, dining, bed & bathroom. Special features: granite counters, large euro bathroom, kid equipped, laundry, free/easy street parking, bus #17, 5 blocks to Alberta St & park.

No microwave or oven, on purpose. No non stick pans. Recycling is incredibly valued in portland, one time use water bottles & bags are not. Water bottles available, tap water is amazing.
We live upstairs.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
August 2017
Affordable clean space with lots of room and amenities. Sarah is also a friendly and prompt communicator. Would definitely come here again.
Sisi User Profile
Sisi
July 2016
Sarah and her family were amazing hosts! We stayed for two nights and absolutely loved our trip to Portland! The location was perfect and no…
Amber User Profile
Amber
July 2016
We felt very comfortable and safe at Sarah's and our kids had a great time there! Thank you for all the great dining suggestions and for you…
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
July 2016
Everything from booking to arrival to departure was absolutely seamless. The apartment was exactly as pictured and spotless. Sarah was ava…
Jamaal User Profile
Jamaal
August 2018
Great place, great host
Victor User Profile
Victor
July 2018
Basement room very spacious. Family of four slept very comfortable. Great location!
Gerry User Profile
Gerry
July 2018
thanks for making our weekend trip to Portland so easy to enjoy through your quick communication, preparation, and attention to detail. Your…

Hosted by Sarah

Portland, Oregon, United StatesJoined in January 2013
Sarah User Profile
100 Reviews
Verified
Born in Kentucky, formally educated in Arizona & California... Currently raising children in Oregon... I love huge trees, oceans (warm or cold) hiking, making smoothies & juice, fermenting things & playing yoga. My kids are 5 & 10 years old & a 7 lb dog. I work in Mexico & Hawaii…
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home