Sleeping roomWC
Modern flat in hip Amsterdam Oost
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our new apartment (built 2015, 70 square meters) is situated in the vivid district of Amsterdam Oost (more specific: Transvaalbuurt) on a quiet street with view on green trees. Just around the corner you will have access to plenty bars, shops, etc. We have a cat and she stays in the flat, so we usually ask our visitors to feed her once a day. If you're allergic, this is not he place for you ;-) Also, we cannot host partying groups of guys only, due to previous problems in the building. See you!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $379 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No noise after h 22.00 and before h 8.00.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francis User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam at Paolo's apartment. The place was clean and the location was great too. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Jose A. User Profile
July 2017
Nice place in good location. Everything was clean and well organized. Check-in was flexible and the cat was lovely.

Etienne User Profile
July 2017
Great appartement, near public transportation, tram and bike.

Guillaume User Profile
May 2017
My weekend at Paolo's place with my friends was perfect. There is everything you need around and the location, in order to go to the centre, is really good. I recommend it.

Paula User Profile
April 2017
We only met Paolo and Anna briefly, but they were a lovely couple. Their apartment is beautiful and in a great residential area. Very accessible by tram and metro. Highly recommended!

Long User Profile
October 2016
The flat was clean and comfortable. Paolo was very nice, maintaining good communication throughout our stay. And the cat is really cute, too.

Marine User Profile
September 2016
Perfect week-end in Amsterdam and very nice appartment. Thanks Paolo and Anna !

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2013
Paolo User Profile

I have lived in Amsterdam for six years, and before in Spain, Norway and Italy, where I am from. With my wife Anna we're looking for catching up on a lot of travelling, as we've not be able to tour for a while lately!
I am a researcher in environmental science, and like music, books, sports and cooking. I am a reliable guest to have around, and I love to hear from you about what's cool around your place.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings