Large House next to Queens Castle
Large House next to Queens Castle
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Classic and beautiful brick house from 1935 with a beautiful garden. 3 min walk from the Queen of Denmarks summer residence and 3 min to the royal garden at Fredensborg Castle.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $41 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 CAD
Security Deposit $205 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $217 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Vi har en kat som skal fordres morgen og aften - og den skal lukkes ud om natten.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Silvia User Profile
July 2016
A Charming house in a beautiful area! Jasper was very attentive at all times and were very comfortable in a weekend we were looking for comfort and relaxation as we were going to a wedding. The only thing was we had to bring our own sheets, otherwise everything perfect. Thanks Jasper and family!

Jenny User Profile
July 2016
Jesper was not home at our Arribas but had arrangemang it just great, always quick and easy communication! Beautiful house inside and out. Perfect for kids with toys and a wonderful garden. The beds were comfy and the stay met all our wishes. The area (town of Fredensborg) is beautiful only a bit "boring", not many places to eat (but as we found ok, lunch is not at thing in Denmark

Renate Marie User Profile
July 2017
Nøyaktig, hyggelig og rask kommunikasjon. Veldig barnevennlig, og en veldig koselig hus!

Horsholm, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Jesper User Profile

Familiefar bosiddende i Fredensborg

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings