Skip to content
Great gardenOpen kitchen
Entire house

Summerhouse in lovely Gilleleje

Kenneth User Profile

Summerhouse in lovely Gilleleje

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths

Close to the sea and a beautiful beach, 250 meter - in a beautiful and cosy area with supermarket 400 meters away. Modern summerhouse with a large terrace. The house is a wooden house built in 2008. The house is suitable in both summer and winter. Three bedrooms - all with double beds. One bathroom with shower, toilet and sauna. One toilet with sink. Open kitchen and livingroom with fireplace and access to the terrace. The kitchen is equipped with oven, dishwasher, coffeemaker and microwave.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events


3 Reviews

Ruth User Profile
July 2016
Although I have only spoken with Kenneth by phone and email, he is the perfect host. He made us feel welcome long before we even reached his lovely summer home. The peace, the quiet, the proximity to the ocean, the attention to detail, all these things made our trip a memorable…
Sibylle User Profile
August 2016
Le logement était tout à fait conforme à la description. Tout était très propre. La procédure d'arrivée a été très pratique.
Carmen User Profile
August 2013
Hemos estado en agosto de 2013. La casa está muy bien, luminosidad, espaciosa, jardín y confortable. Perfecta para familías. En una zona privilegiada, tranquila, y próxima a todos los servicios. Todo lo que puedas necesitar te lo proporcioonará el anfitrión Kenneth. Muy amable, …
Kenneth User Profile
Response from Kenneth:
And here the text is translated into english: We have been there in August 2013. The house is fine, bright, spacious and with a comfortable garden. Perfect for families. In a privileged, quiet place, and close to all amenities. Everything you need you get from the host Kenneth. Very friendly.. He is always available with any questions. When we arrived at the house, he had left a few drinks in the fridge, along with some explanations of how things work in the house. In addition a brief advice about the area. A pleasure to be there.
August 2013

Hosted by Kenneth

Hørsholm, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Kenneth User Profile
4 Reviews
1 Reference
Hi! My name is Kenneth i am from denmark i live en north with my familiy , i do lot of sport golf,karate, fitness, and like to travel over the wold.
Languages: Dansk, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home