Jardín con barbacoaExterior

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A modern and well equipped house. Everything is very new and has a large garden with parkings and barbecue. It is located about 10 minutes walk from the beautiful beach of El Palmar in a quiet area without traffic
Important: Guests who have a dog, have to pass outside the farm to avoid their remains in the garden of the farm


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lirios User Profile
August 2017
Our stay has been great! The house is very cozy and clean. And Elke is a fantastic host. I would definitely go back!

Vanessa User Profile
August 2017
.

Chris User Profile
September 2016
Elke was very nice, and the house was perfect, very cosy and clean, and it had everything we needed... I would definitely stay there again!

Angel User Profile
July 2017
Todo perfecto, repetiré estancia el año que viene sin duda.

Ivan User Profile
May 2017
La casa es preciosa, las camas son comodísimas, el jardín, una pasada, volvería a ir sin pensarlo.

Isabel María User Profile
April 2017
La verdad es que se encuentra en un sitio envidiable, y todo es tal y como se muestra. Salvo por el viento de levante todo perfecto. Y la anfitriona muy atenta

Pablo User Profile
September 2016
la casa era grande y muy limpia, el jardín enorme, teníamos privacidad y (URL HIDDEN) playa estaba a 500m, fueron unos días increíbles , lo recomiendo al 100 %.Elke fue muy simpática e intentó en todo momento que no nos faltara de nada.

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vejer de la Frontera, SpainJoined in December 2013
Elke User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings