Skip to content
Entire apartment

☆Tulum-Residence Amistad☆

Alessandro User Profile

☆Tulum-Residence Amistad☆

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

A comfortable shelter for the guests,are designed with warm & welcoming interiors that await discerning travelers whether they choose a room with king bed. Quality & service seamlessly with contemporary style & warmth
☆Special discounts for 2 guests☆


Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

...le regole del buon senso...mi casa es tu casa!

July-August-Easter-Christmas/New Years - weeks - could be charge approx 20% more


13 Reviews

Andrea User Profile
March 2016
We had a great stay at Alex's place. Unfortunately, Alex was out of town and we did not get to meet him face to face but Alex checked in with us through out our stay by email and was always prompt to reply to us. Alex's friend Olga met us when we arrived to orient us to the apar…
Elena User Profile
February 2016
This place was perfect for me. It was in a perfect little spot right off the main street. Nausica was great and Alex was always available and directed me to the right places in Tulum. I would definitely stay here again on a return visit to Tulum. Located at the end of a quiet st…
Stefy User Profile
February 2016
Great location and very comfortable and large space. Looks exactly as photos present. Everyone was very welcoming and responsive which made travel plans very easy to arrange. We had an amazing time in Tulum staying at the Residence Amistad! Although we didn't meet Alex but Nausic…
Lorenzo User Profile
February 2016
The house was very spacious, nicely decorated, very clean, new and well stocked. It is a nice walk (5min) to downtown Tulum from here and we felt very safe. The apartment is exactly how it looks in the pictures - beautiful, lots of light, very comfortable, and easy to live in. Na…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
February 2016
Adam User Profile
February 2016
Our time at Alessandro's place in Tulum was great. He was out of town during our stay so we had Nausica and Fabrizio as our contact. They were more than helpful and let us enjoy ourselves while still being available for any questions. The property was very clean and comfortabl…
Kenny User Profile
January 2016
Although we had been in touch previous to moving in, we heard nothing from Alessandro during our stay. His associate Nausicaa, was in touch at first introduction but very little later on, considering we were there over 3 weeks, we felt a little disappointed on that count. We ment…
Alessandro User Profile
Response from Alessandro:
...It might have been more helpful if you had told me about this during your stay, anyway, we do not understand what are the deficiencies and what it really lacks in the homes. What amenities were lacking? It's true that there has been one cold night, not “extremely”, just simply cold, which indeed is quite rare for the Carribean zone - and we thought that two blankets would have been sufficient. Unfortunately we do not have duvets. Basically, we provide towels and sheets at check in and do not do linen change - we are not a hotel. But, as you were told, there's a laundry a 100m far, which returns the clean linen on the same day. Anyway, your request for more towels has been satisfied. So there's no real reason for complaining about the towles supply. On the other hand, we are surprised by the absolute lack of positive comments of yours. Not a word about the fact that the house is brand new, comfy and bright. Not a single positive comment... but, of course, there was no duvet. A typical supply for a Caribbean home. We consider this feedback definitly harmful, based on “fancy” considerations, and probably personal antipathies. Ultimately, we like to remind you that we do not make daily door to door “good morning” service. We are available for any other need or problems that arise regarding the apartment, otherwise we leave privacy to the customers. By the way, you didn't show any particular desire for socialization. I hope you'll find yourself better elsewhere. Thanks"
January 2016
KaTh User Profile
December 2015
The rental is as it appears in the picture with fully equiped kitchen (fridge, stove and even drinkabIe water). I stayed there with my sister an my parents. They made our stay very comfortable, took care of us very well. By car or bike it is a few minutes to the city centre with…

Hosted by Alessandro

Tulum, MexicoJoined in January 2012
Alessandro User Profile
35 Reviews
1 Reference
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings