Room prepared for a single person or coupleRoom prepared for a single person or couple
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room is in our apartment, but according to the configuration of the house it is in an area just for you, with a separate bathroom (shared with other guests) and all the comfort and privacy.
We make a great effort to always have it very clean. Is sunny, the neighborhood is quiet and has excellent access by metro.

The neighborhood is residential and new, has supermarkets, various services, parks and gardens.

The space

This room is spacious with a double bed (or two twin beds) and plenty of storage space.
Certainly you can have a good time in our house, with privacy and relaxed atmosphere.

Guest access

Guests have a private room, where they can be fully relaxed and undisturbed. They also have a bathroom near the room only for themselves. We facilitate the use of the kitchen and its equipment but mainly for quick meals.

Interaction with guests

We are a young couple and we are delighted to welcome and meet new people. We practice sport frequently and our guests can join us, such as walking or jogging.

Other things to note

We are a eco-friendly family and we like to see on our guests the same behavior, mainly on the consumption of water and energy. Please:
- Never leave the lights on in rooms that are not using (pay attention to the bathroom during the night);
- Try to use as much natural light as you can;
- Save water when bathing (5 to 10 minutes baths);
- Recycle;

License or registration number

36104/AL
Learn about this number

Amenities
Elevator
Gym
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoke.
No pets.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Great place! Clean, accurate description, easy communication.. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Rehman User Profile
August 2017
I chose to stay at this listing again because last time I had a really good time. This year was just as comfortable and Joao and his wife Daniella were just as hospitable as before. The location is ideal for what I was looking for, close to the centre but not surrounded by tourists. I would recommend this listing for a laid back, clean apartment. Thanks again Joao!

Sabine User Profile
August 2017
I felt like being at home, so welcome and warm is the atmosphere at Jaos and Danielas home . I will like to go there every time I will go to Porto . From the airport it is so easy to reach because even changing the metro is not nessessary and ging to trainstation Campanho the same thing. I enjoyed everything. And not even 5 minutes walk from the appartement is a supermarket.

Jonas User Profile
July 2017
João and his wife were great hosts! Very friendly and helpful! The Appartement is like a hotel room and its very clean! Big bathroom and very nice and quiet neighbourhood! Just a few Minutes by Metro to drive to the Center.

Brie User Profile
July 2017
Easy access to metro, lovely clean home. Joao and his wife were very accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Philipp User Profile
July 2017
It was a realy nice room, with a nice clean bathroom and realy near to the center

Arngeir User Profile
July 2017
Nice stay and very swift response. I picked up the keys only minutes after I had requested to stay there.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
PortugalJoined in August 2013
João User ProfileJoão is a superhost.

Hello, I'm João.

I am a landscape architect and I live with my wonderful wife Daniela, that is a pharmacist.

I work as a landscape architect and nature tourism consultant and I spend part of my time working at home and in outside.
I play some sports like tennis, bike and surf, I'm also addicted to outdoor activities, like hiking and wildlife watching.

During the week, in the city, we run and we do long walks on the seafront. Is normal to invite our guests to join us, is very nice.

We intend to be as eco-friendly as possible and we like to see on our guests the same behavior, especially with the consumption of water and energy.

To sum up, we are a young couple, very relaxed and quiet. In our house you will feel comfortable and in peace.

Be welcome!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings