Room for Rent near the center!
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room i offer for your stay in Valencia is in a flat i share with my friend Ferran and our cat Tete.
It has a double bed with a wardrobe for your clothes. The room is small and has no window, but if you open the door you have the transit room with balcony there, so it's no problem with fresh air.

The space

Our space is your base for discover Valencia!
The flat is close to many of the Must See's in the City. Just straight out of your room window you see the amazing botanic garden. On the right are the historical "Torres de Quart".
Your base and our anchor - for having a recreation place in that lively city!

Guest access

We share the flat in almost every corner with you. The kitchen, the bathroom, the living and dining room. Also the workroom with the access to the balcony, which is the transit room to ours and your private room.

Interaction with guests

If you need any information or have any questions, we will try to help you the best as we can!
Further, if you are interested in guided tours speak with us, we can arrange something.

Other things to note

Our cat, is a lovely pet and he likes to be with people. Don't worry if you are not much interested in him - he will forgive it!


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 CAD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

We expact that you treat our flat and our things like yours.
Our flat is usually a non-smoking flat, so for smoking we use normally our balcony. But we're not totally straight on that, we can speak about desires and we will find a solution!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Carlotta Maria User Profile
March 2016
Sarah and her boyfriend made us feel very welcome in their flat. It was clean and very central located, I would always stay there again :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in January 2014
Sarah User Profile

I'm Sarah.
Music, dancing, theater and politics, cooking, eating, travelling all over the world - these are things i like!
I'm from Germany but currently i study applied cultural and media sciences in the beautiful and sunny Valencia.
Get in touch!




Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings