Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Nice bright and sunny studio

Catherine User Profile
Catherine

Nice bright and sunny studio

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The space

My flat is on the sixth floor (lift) and very clear. Two large windows open a great courtyard (building 1900), you will not hear the noise from the street.
My flat consists of two rooms open to one another (bedroom and living room) and a bathroom. In the room you will have a comfortable bed (two people) and in the living room a sofa bed suitable for a child (possible arrangement for an adult but not very comfortable).
The living room includes a kitchenette with an electric hob, a microwave oven, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a toaster.
The bathroom is a separate room closed with a curtain. It is equipped with a sink, a shower and toilet.
The flat has an internet connection: WIFI
Freetelephone (landlines) to more than 50 countries (Europe, USA, Israël etc.).

The apartment is very close to the Bassin de la Villette. The neighborhood is lively during the day and evening: cafes and restaurants along the basin and along the Canal Saint Martin, cinemas, cultural centers (exhibitions, shows, concerts), multiple opportunities for walks along channels either on foot or by bicycle (free bike stations nearby).
For traveling in Paris, 3 subway lines (lines 5, 7, 2)
and 3 metro stations (5/6 minutes by foot): Riquet Stalingrad Jaurès.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No parties or events

Availability

26 Reviews

Hosted by Catherine

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2013
Catherine User Profile
26 Reviews
J'aime la nature et les voyages. Je profite de ma nouvelle vie (retraitée depuis cette année) pour créer un jardin dans une jolie campagne à 250 km de Paris et pour rendre visite à mes amis installés dans différentes régions de France et à l'étranger. Je m'absente donc fréquemmen…
Languages: Français
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood