Varanda

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's quiet and relaxed.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the kitchen, swimming pool, garage, washer & dryer.

Interaction with guests

I'll be glad to assist you anytime over the phone. Or through the Airbnb messaging.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 206
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No smoking in the room. There is plenty of space in the garden for you to enjoy your cigarette.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - We have dogs. They are small and friendly, as well as, hypoallergenic.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Werly User Profile
March 2017
Absolutamente incrível. A recepção, os dias de estadia, as praias... a anfitriã é extremamente atenciosa. Não nos deixou faltar absolutamente nada! Apesar de não estar incluído café da manhã, a anfitriã, bem como seus ajudantes, montam alguma coisinha para começarmos bem o dia. O lugar é extremamente calmo. Lugar certo para descansar. A internet não falta e é rápida, o que ajuda a compartilhar os momentos de felicidade. Enfim, valeu muito a pena. Foi esplêndido!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Monique User ProfileMonique is a superhost.

Hi Guys!
I live in California, but I manage my family's properties in Rio de Janeiro along with my Mom & Dad.
Thanks for considering our place. It would be our pleasure to be your host. We do it with all our hearts, so you will feel welcome to our home.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings