Skip to content
Benvenuti a casa di Nonna Mari
Benvenuti a casa di Nonna Mari
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Ready to stay in a traditional courtyard at the gates of Milan? All the amenities for a pleasant stay a two minute walk from the Metro. Ideal for easy access to the center of Milan, the San Raffaele Hospital, Mediaset, Città Studi, etc etc. You will also find a sweet surprise on arrival! Good stay ... and good appetite!
translated by Google

Pronti per soggiornare in una tradizionale corte alle porte di Milano? Tutte le comodità per una piacevole permanenza a due minuti a piedi dalla Metropolitana. Ideale per raggiungere facilmente il centro di Milano, l'Ospedale San Raffaele, Mediaset, Città Studi, ecc ecc.
Troverete inoltre una dolce sorpresa all'arrivo! Buona permanenza... e buon appetito!

The space

35sqm accommodation in a quiet and traditional courtyard in the historic center of Vimodrone. Ideal for two adults (maximum 3) or for two adults with one child. The apartment is composed of: - kitchen equipped with pots and dishes, refrigerator, stove, oven and microwave, coffee maker Nespresso (capsules included) - living room / bedroom that can accommodate up to three people, provided with a library available for guests, tv, single bed and comfortable double sofa bed (possibility of double bed or twin beds depending on the needs of our guests ). For younger guests, a camping cot is available on request. - anteroom with wardrobe - bathroom with tub (can be used as a shower) - outdoor veranda - Laundry room shared with the owners (a washing machine for the exclusive use of the guests).
translated by Google

Alloggio di 35 mq in tranquilla e tradizionale corte nel centro storico di Vimodrone.
Ideale per due adulti (massimo 3) o per due adulti con un bambino.
L'appartamento è composto da:
- cucina abitabile fornita di pentole e stoviglie, frigorifero, piano cottura, forno e forno a microonde, macchinetta del caffè Nespresso (capsule incluse)
- soggiorno/camera da letto che può ospitare fino a tre persone, dotata di libreria a disposizione degli ospiti, tv, letto singolo e comodo divano letto per due persone (possibilità di letto matrimoniale oppure due letti singoli, a seconda delle esigenze dei nostri ospiti). Per i più piccini, sarà preparato gratuitamente un lettino da campeggio su richiesta.
- anticamera con armadio
- bagno con vasca (utilizzabile come doccia)
- veranda esterna
- locale lavanderia condiviso con i proprietari (una lavatrice ad uso esclusivo degli ospiti).

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire apartment with all the services mentioned. Phon, bath amenities, linens, towels, shower trays and dishwashers are provided by the owners. Free use of the washing machine (detergents available), laundry room shared with the owners. Iron available on request. Nespresso coffee machine (including capsules). Guests will also find natural mineral water and breakfast, snacks and some light meals.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti avranno a disposizione l'intero appartamento con tutti i servizi citati.
Phon, accessori da bagno, lenzuola, asciugamani, teli doccia ed asciugapiatti vengono forniti dai proprietari.
Uso libero della lavatrice (detersivi a disposizione), locale lavanderia condiviso con i proprietari.
Ferro da stiro disponibile su richiesta.
Macchinetta del caffè Nespresso (capsule incluse).

Gli ospiti troveranno inoltre ad accoglierli acqua minerale naturale e l'occorrente per la colazione, per uno spuntino e per qualche leggero pasto.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be completely independent from their arrival. Me and my family will be at their disposal for any advice and need.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti saranno completamente indipendenti dal momento del loro arrivo. Io e la mia famiglia saremo a loro disposizione per ogni consiglio e necessità.

Other things to note

From my passion for my travels and my husband Alessandro we came up with the idea of helping Mum Susanna rent this family home on AirBnB, which has often allowed us to feel at home even though it is far away, for leisure or work. We have met wonderful people who have always made us feel comfortable sharing their apartments with them a moment of their lives. We hope to be up to these magnificent people and give you a smile that can accompany you even after leaving what was the home of a lifetime for grandmother Mari and her family, us.
translated by Google

Dalla passione per i viaggi mia e di mio marito Alessandro è nata l'idea di aiutare mamma Susanna ad affittare questa casa di famiglia proprio su AirBnB, che tante volte ci ha permesso di sentirci a casa pur essendone lontani, per svago o lavoro. Abbiamo conosciuto persone splendide che ci hanno sempre messi a nostro agio, condividendo tramite i loro appartamenti un momento della loro vita con noi. Speriamo di essere all'altezza di queste magnifiche persone e di regalarvi un sorriso che possa accompagnarvi anche dopo aver lasciato quella che è stata la casa di una vita per nonna Mari e la sua famiglia, noi.

Amenities
Kitchen
Dryer
Wireless Internet
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds, 1 toddler bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Check-in: 15:00-19:00
Check-out: entro le 12.00
Possibilità di deposito bagagli prima del Check-in o dopo il Check-out, per tutto il tempo necessario nell'arco della giornata, su richiesta.
Possibilità di orari flessibili di Check-in e di Check-out da concordare a seconda delle esigenze dei nostri ospiti.

Come da normativa vigente, verranno richiesti i documenti di tutti gli ospiti per la necessaria registrazione.

Assolutamente vietato fumare all'interno dell'appartamento (permesso nella veranda esterna).

Non ammessi animali domestici.

Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cassandra User Profile
November 2017
My sister and I loved the long weekend stay! The space was the perfect size for the two of us, and Alessandro & Valentina even left some sweets so that we could celebrate my sister's birthday. We truly enjoyed our stay!

Lauren User Profile
November 2017
Such an amazing place! The hosts were so kind and provided everything we needed (including extra snacks) to make our stay comfortable and they were easy to communicate with at all times. The house is in a safe area really close to the metro station. We loved staying in this home and would recommend it to anyone looking for a cozy enjoyable place to stay.

Marta User Profile
October 2017
Valentina & Alessandro are great hosts! Everything was perfect. Very nice neighborhood. The apartment is clean and well maintained. I heartily recommend! We had a nice time there :)

Bailey User Profile
October 2017
Alessandro and Valentina’s place is fantastic! When my friends and I first arrived to the flat, we were surprised by how easy it was to locate it and check in. Alessandro and Valentina make it easy for their guests to get situated; they have simple, detailed instructions on how to check in, and they leave a binder telling you everything you need to know about the flat and all it’s amenities. They even have bicycles that you can use! The flat itself is extremely homey and has anything anyone might need to have a comfortable stay. It’s located just outside of Milan right next to a metro stop, M2, making it easy to commute in and out of the city! The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet, equipped with restaurants and shops. This flat is the best in Milan! A & V were super kind people. Their hospitality was outstanding. I couldn’t have asked for a better hosts. If you’re ever looking to stay in Milan, look no further. This is your place!

Asya User Profile
October 2017
What a wonderful stay!! Alessandro and Valentina are both very nice and went above and beyond in making our time spent as comfortable as possible. Very cozy, felt like home. Would recommend to any of my friends!

Martina User Profile
October 2017
Valentina & Alessandro are great hosts - everything is well thought, with attention to detail and care. The place is nice and cozy. Check-in and check-out is seamless. The community area is small and beautiful yet well connected to the city center. Literally 3 minutes away from the subway station. Another great touch was the the tea, coffee and fruits left on the table! Surely recommend the place and will definitely visit it again :)

Kirill User Profile
September 2017
It was perfect staying. Nice location with everything close, metro station - 3 min walking. Very nice neighborhood, the flat is really cozy ! Alessandro and Valentina prepared for us fruits and some other food and drinks.... it was great as we arrived late and the shops were closed. The flat was top clean and equipped with everything what human can imagine hehe :) BIG thanks! Всем настоятельно рекомендую! Отзывчивые хозяева, чистота, все что нужно для жизни и удобное расположение!

Vimodrone, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Alessandro & Valentina User Profile
Buongiorno a tutti! Sono Valentina e con mio marito Alessandro, grazie ad Airbnb abbiamo avuto modo di assecondare la nostra passione: viaggiare! Adoriamo nel tempo libero leggere, andare al cinema, ascoltare musica e fare quattro serene chiacchiere con gli amici di una vita. Non…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings