Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Westminster Room close to Big Ben

Harvey User Profile
Harvey

Westminster Room close to Big Ben

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

A spacious bright lit bedroom with a double bed and a double inflatable bed to accommodate up to three guests. 6 min walk to Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace and Victoria Station.

Amenities

  • Wifi
  • Kitchen
  • Hair dryer
  • Shampoo
  • Iron
  • Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

128 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tasha User Profile
Tasha
June 2018
The location is excellent! So close to transportation, big tourist destinations and shops while still being in a fairly quiet residential area. It's the perfect space for someone looking to be in the heart of the city without all the city noise and foot traffic outside their wind…
Luc User Profile
Luc
May 2018
Outstanding hospitality, very genuine and nice, respects privacy and a fantastic location
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
April 2018
Amazing host, very friendly, response quick and welcoming lovely to speak and stay at this place
Jeremy User Profile
Jeremy
September 2017
The price for the location could not be beat. Very central and within walking distance to London’s major sites. Sam/Harvey were very nice and helpful hosts. Thanks for everything!
Michaela User Profile
Michaela
May 2017
Very nice room, everything was very clean.
Allyssa User Profile
Allyssa
May 2017
I stayed here with 2 friends while visiting London. The location was perfect and a quick walk to big Ben area. Close to an underground station as well. We had clear directions upon arrival of how to get into the apartment, and good communication from the host. We had our own priv…
Ariela User Profile
Ariela
September 2018
Harvey's place is exactly as pictured. When I was there, there's construction around the building so you can see some construction workers outside your window. Not really a bother because I can just close the curtains. The bathroom is tiny but it's clean and it has hot water. The…

Hosted by Harvey

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Harvey User Profile
611 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Hello Airbnb World !!!! I like to travel, go to the gym, jog, cycle and dance. I live in London. I like to learn about different cultures, speak different languages, try different foods, experience different ways of living and meeting people from different walks of life. …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Harvey’s place.
Harvey
Sam helps host.
Sam

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings