Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Modern 2 Bed Garden Flat, St Johns Wood

Sam User Profile
Sam

Modern 2 Bed Garden Flat, St Johns Wood

Entire apartment
5 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Modern two bedroom apartment with lovely garden, set in tranquil St Johns Wood. Spacious, stylish and fully equipped for your trip to London!

The apartment is a 10 minute walk to St John's Wood Underground station.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Harry User Profile
Harry
December 2018
A really nice place in a great location. Only problem was that things felt a bit impersonal. Every message was signed off “Sam’s Support Team” rather than with any human name. Checkin was with a lockbox. When I rang shortly after checking in, there was no answer so had to resort …
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
November 2018
Sam's flat is in a lovely part of London--you can easily get anywhere by tube (St Johns Wood station is ~10-15 min walk away) but feel away from the busyness of the city. The flat is down a set of stairs from street level but still feels light as there are doors and windows out o…
Debra User Profile
Debra
November 2018
We very much enjoyed our stay at Sam's place and would highly recommend it. It's super cute and stylish. The first night we ate at the Persian restaurant directly next door, which we also recommend, the food and drinks were amazing. One thing to keep in mind: We had a bit of trou…
Avigail User Profile
Avigail
October 2018
Upon arrival we noticed a funky smell at the property. Stains on sofa and cushions, mould in dishwasher the smell was disgusting and old food bag left in fridge. Lights in quest room that we were using didn’t work and the bathroom shower head was broken and only worked on it’s l…
Sam User Profile
Response from Sam:
Hi Avigail, I am sorry to hear that you felt the property is not up to scratch. We do take great pride in our home and I am sorry to hear that you did not feel the listing reflected the property. I have taken your feedback on board and will be looking into the points you have raised. Thank you for your comments.
October 2018
Csaba User Profile
Csaba
October 2018
The apartment is supervised by an agency. The communication is swift and smooth, no problem with that. We were 5 people there including 3 kids. I specifically requested to prepare the sofa bed in the living room (this is how they advertise that they can accommodate 5 people, othe…
Bhanu User Profile
Bhanu
June 2018
We loved meeting Honey in the Persian restaurant we share a doorstep with, and eating on our first night in such an incredible space. The ZebraX cafe round the corner was also great...Bimi was so kind and welcoming and funny! We drank our morning coffee in the company of Kosovan …
María José User Profile
María José
June 2018
It’s a great place and host, very clean and spacious. We didn’t have any problem and Sam were always there for our doubts. I strongly recommend it.

Hosted by Sam

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2013
Sam User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
Hello we are the Balls. Sam, Trudie, Birdie aged 2 1/2 and Dolores ages 6 months. We enjoy St Johns Wood and the flat has been filed with fun and laughter. The girls first night in the world was spent at the flat and we got engaged and married while living there. We love to tr…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood