Il giardino
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house is small but cozy. It has a small garden with barbecue, an entrance with kitchen, a bathroom and a bedroom. It is located near the beach and the natural monument of the Ark


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee $23 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beautiful small and bigger beaches as well as restaurants and a small food shop in a short walking distance from the house. Snorkling recommended at the beach near the arch. The house is in a calm neighbourhood, very clean, with a nice bathroom, basic kitchen equipment, an espresso machine, a washing machine; equipped with air-cond and things like a big parasol, fishing rods, a kayak, one beach chaise lounge.......a fruitful lemon tree outside the window and a beautiful redhead cat of the neighbours´. Maria Elena and her husband are very friendly and helpful hosts.

Valerie User Profile
July 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in S'Archittu! The house was exactly as you can see on the photos and there was everything we needed. The neighbourhood was lively because of numerous italian families who were always friendly and - if you know some italian - sociable. Although we did not meet Maria Elena in person she was always available via phone / text message to answer our questions (in italian).

Cyrielle User Profile
July 2016
Nice little house! We had a wonderful stay there! The house is close to the beach (~3 min). Thanks to Maria Elena, we could find everything we needed in the house, even a parasol and towels for the beach! We also deeply appreciated the air conditioning. We plan to come back! ;-)

Tania User Profile
June 2016
Maria Elena is perfect host and we admired her house. She met us on the station in Oristano and delivered to S'Archittu which is quiet lovely place. Her house equipped with all you need and it is spacious comfortable place located 2 minutes from the sea beach. There are wonderful views all around and we enjoyed our week there. The only thing to mention which is not about Maria Elena's place... beware of sea urchins!) Grazie, Maria Elena!
Maria Elena User Profile
Response from Maria Elena:
Grazie a voi! a presto.. maria elena
June 2016

Marie User Profile
June 2016
Marie Elena is the perfect host. She welcomed us with a delicious cake and provided everything we needed. The apartment is just beautiful, cosy and clean. The location is near the beach, restaurants and supermarket. We were absolutely happy and I can highly recommend it! Maria Elena è molto simpatica e un ottimo ospite. La casa è bellissima, accogliente, pulita e la posizione è perfetta. Altamente raccomandato! Grazie per tutto! Für einen ruhigen Urlaub am Meer ist das die perfekte Unterkunft. Maria Elena ist eine herzliche und sehr sympathische Gastgeberin. Das Haus ist sehr schön, gemütlich und es fehlt einfach an nichts. Absolut empfehlenswert!

Malte User Profile
April 2016
Great small Apartment. It looks like exactly like on the pictures, even better. Perfect location, only a few minutes to the beach.

Marieluise User Profile
October 2017
Die Wohnung ist Wunderschön! Es hat alles was man braucht und liegt 5 Minuten vom Strand! Die Gastgeberin war supergastfreundlich und hat uns mit Kuchen begrüßt! Würde wieder kommen!

Sardinia, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Maria Elena User Profile

Sono laureata in geologia e insegno in un Istituto tecnico. Sono sposata e ho due figli ormai grandi (22 e 19 anni) che vivono da soli.. o quasi! Mi piace viaggiare ma anche dedicarmi alla casa e al giardino. La mia casa è immersa nel verde in un agrumeto a poca distanza dalla città di Oristano.

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings