Cozy Hideaway Cabin
Hosted by Claire
Claire is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This delightfully cozy garden cabin in the Southern Suburbs of CT is a rejuvenating self catering private space to rest after your adventures of the day. It gives easy accessibility in all directions by public transport and access to nearby social amenities. Book now for 1st March 2017 onwards.

The space

It's tucked away and like a little home away from home.

Guest access

Guests have private access and use of the Back garden.

Interaction with guests

Contact with guests is based on personal preferences requested when booking.

Other things to note

Private access to the property requires a cash key deposit on arrival.

Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Extra people $14 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $21 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

All guests are expected to be considerate of surrounding neighbors and other occupants of the home by keeping noise to a minimum and entering and exiting at normal hours i.e.: before 12pm. No drugs are allowed on the property and open flame is only to be used outdoors. No smoking in the cabin is allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


Safety features
First aid kit

3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2013
Claire User Profile

I am a South African female, currently travelling during a seasonal vacation. I am a creative person who loves the arts, culture and expression in any form. I prefer a quiet life in nature although I also love the vibrancy of cities part time. Back home I work in the film industry and spend time relaxing doing yoga, painting and listening to music. I have a daughter busy with studies in my home country.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings