Lower Eastside Apartment
Hosted by Meghan
Meghan is the host.Meghan is a superhost.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great location! Close to UWM,MSOE and short drive to Marquette. Walking distance to nightlife, restaurants and the lake front. The Summerfest grounds and art museum are a 30 min Leisure walk


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $65 CAD
Security Deposit $260 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
July 2017
Great place, perfect location!

Laura Hoen User Profile
July 2017
Meghan's place was great for a weekend in Milwaukee. Great location. Walking distance to Lakefront Brewery, Good City Brewery and Lake Michigan!

Kelsey User Profile
June 2017
Really great location. Close to lakefront brewery, the lake, great restaurants. Walkable. The porch was great to use and enjoy the nice weather. Also had a grill. Bathroom was remodeled and really nice. Bedrooms were a bit small, but nice. Very spacious, cute apartment. 2nd be…

Joe User Profile
May 2016
Meghan's spot was the perfect place for a weekend in Milwaukee. The apartment itself is spacious with plenty of sleeping space for a larger group. The front deck is equipped with a HUGE grill and plenty of seating. The neighborhood itself is peaceful but easily within walking dis…

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Meghan User ProfileMeghan is a superhost.
I have lived in Milwaukee for 10years. My husband and I love our city and know the ins and outs. We would like to think of ourselves as a foodie and we would be happy to give recommendations! My husband is a full time musician. I am a dental hygienist, stylist and run a comp…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings