Bright apartment in Palermo
Hosted by Oliver
Oliver is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the most trendy spot of Buenos Aires, this recently re-designed apartment is welcoming, bright and fully equipped.
The best spot to experience nightlife in the city!

The space

This modern two-bedroom apartment was re-designed recently in a style that is both modern and warm. The open plan living/dining area is a welcoming, bright space that opens up onto an open kitchen that equipped. The breezy living/dining/kitchen area opens up onto a balcony that overlooks Calle Fitz Roy. One bedroom is located at the back of the apartment and has queen size bed and wardrobe space, the second one is located on the street and has twin beds and a large wardrobe. It is located on the fourth floor of an apartment building with access by elevators.

Guest access

Towels and full linens are included and a hair dryer in the bathroom. Equipment in the kitchen includes: fridge, oven, gas hobs, coffee machine, wine glasses, full set of dining ware. In the living room there is a flatscreen TV. There is wifi access in all the apartment. There are 3 air-conditioning / heating units – one in each bedroom and one in the open plan kitchen / dining / living area.

Interaction with guests

In order to maximize the enjoyment of their apartment the owners include weekly maid service. To welcome you we will leave you coffee and tea upon arrival as well as a complimentary bottle of Argentinean wine and fresh cut flowers. Soaps, toilet paper and other cleaning essentials are also included on arrival.

Other things to note

We offer several additional home services such as:
wine tasting , personal trainer , massage , manicure / pedicure , hair , babysitting .
Also we can help organize any type of turistic tour you need. Just ask me !


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $386 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No pets allowed.
Non smoking inside the apartment.
no parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
August 2016
Very nice appartment. Everything was really clean and Oliver allways tried to help with everything he could. Arrival and departure worked out perfectly. Just for people that dont party a lot it might not be the right appartment because it is really close to all the clubs and therefore on weekends quite noisy.

Rocio User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Heloisa User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maria Ana User Profile
August 2016
Oliver es una persona muy atenta, nos recibio cuando llegamos e hizo que nos sintieramos como en casa nos indico todo lo que podiamos encontrar alrededor como market, restaurantes, cafes, bodega, etc. Es un lindo departamento , acogedor y seguro. Volveriamos a ir.

Carolina User Profile
August 2016
Nuestra experiencia fue excelente. El departamento es muy cómodo, acogedor y está bien ubicado muy fácil para movilizarse. Además, el anfitrión fue muy atento. Recomendamos mucho el lugar para próximos turistas.

Adriana User Profile
July 2016
Apartamento super bien ubicado, cómodo, tal cual se ve en las fotos. La atención de Oliver fue excelente. Sin dudas volveremos a ir !!

Vera User Profile
July 2016
Todo perfecto. Excelente zona, muy confortable el departamento!!!

This host has 233 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in January 2014
Oliver User Profile

Vivo en Buenos Aires hace 10 años., y cada día me enamora más.
Soy Colombiano, casado con una francesa y padre de dos niñas argentinas (6 años y 1 año).

Me gusta ser anfitrión, ver fútbol y la limonada con jengibre.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings