Lounge looking out onto private terrace through French windowsBedroom 1 storage
Primrose Hill, 2 bedroom, w garden
Primrose Hill, 2 bedroom, w garden

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, bright, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, ground floor. Own/private entrance. Private garden. 1 min walk from Chalk Farm station, 2 min to Regent's Park road, Primrose Hill and 5 min to Regent's Park.
2 min walk to The Roundhouse and Camden market.

The space

Lovely private back garden/terrace with comfortable garden furniture out of the French windows

Dining table for four people

Guest access

Access all areas


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Please be respectful of neighbours


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elaine User Profile
August 2017
Clare's place was lovely. It is in a great location, near a tube station, coffee shops and beautiful park. Flat is lovely. It was clean and really nicely decorated and comfortable. Clare was a great host. She was really welcoming.

Khoo User Profile
July 2017
Good location

María Belén User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay at Clare's apartment. Everything is exactly as described, very clean and the communication with her was great during the whole process and also her instructions are more than clear. The parking space is a plus. Great location, steps away from a tube station. Thank you very much Clare!

Julio User Profile
June 2017
Everything was perfect. Clarre Was very helpfull and can give you some goo tips to make the most out of your time. The apartament has a great localition, right nex to a Metro Stop and around the corrner from Camden Market and Primrose Hill.

Joachim User Profile
June 2017
Our stay in Clares appartment was great. In a very good location (Primrose Hill is a very neat Brittish area, Camden Town is a more hippie kind of area), only 20 minutes on the tube we could reach every part of London. There was enough room, a parking space included is a true asset. The communication was very clear and checking in and out met our expectations completely.

Ian User Profile
July 2016
We stayed at Primrose Hill for two nights; found the apartment well appointed and comfortable. Clare had left us a welcome package of wine and chocolates, which was much appreciated. Throughout the booking process Clare had responded promptly, was helpful and informative and also accommodating with our request to have Aileen's mother join us last minute. All her notes and instructions were very clear, with additional printed copies in the house which was helpful. The area was in a very pleasant neighbourhood, was quiet and had some good restaurants, especially the Greenberry Cafe for breakfast. Although we used the parking it was very convenient to have the Tube nearby when we went to the theatre and dined out one evening. Great location, accommodating and delightful host, would recommend to others and would definitely stay again.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Clare User Profile

Hi there

I'm an entertainment and media lawyer and live with my husband in Primrose Hill.

We've had wonderful experiences with airbnb (pls see the reviews from our time as travellers) and this is our first time as hosts and we're pretty excited!
We love welcoming folk and telling them about the area and we look forward to meeting more lovely, respectful, inquisitive people on their travels!

C x

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings