Skip to content
So you can recognize where to go...
Private room in bungalow

Charming Room 5 Minutes to Downtown

Andrea User Profile

Charming Room 5 Minutes to Downtown

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

With hardwood flooring and a South-facing window, this room is bright and comforting. You have access to both a full and half bathroom as well as kitchen and laundry, which are shared with other residents, most of whom are longer term.

Looking forward to your stay!


Free parking on premises

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM


19 Reviews

Reyford User Profile
June 2018
House is too old to accept guests. It has terrible smell around the house. It needs renovation. Rugs and sofas must be replaced perhaps these caused the bad smell.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Thank you for your feedback. I don't know what the terrible smell was that you mentioned but I apologize that you experienced it. When I checked, the sofa and rug did not give off any odor like what you mentioned. It is possible that another guest's cooking created some unfamiliar odors, I'm not sure but either way I understand that it was unpleasant for you. I do know that the temperature was high during your stay and that may have had an impact. The house is a character home from the 1950s, and while it's not a top choice for someone looking for a modern and newly renovated atmosphere, many of my other guests have found it a comfortable, cost-effective and pleasant place to stay. I'm pleased to ensure that my guests enjoy a very affordable rate and a welcoming atmosphere for a simple and conveniently located furnished room. I recommend in the future that if you're looking for a more updated space, to select a listing in a higher price-point.
June 2018
Juan User Profile
June 2018
Andrea is simply an amazing host. She is very thoughtful and from the beginning I felt welcomed in her house, in spite of each one of us being busy with our own stuff. I had a problem with my key when I came back to the Airbnb one night and she assisted me when I needed the most,…
Joe User Profile
June 2018
Andrea's place was quiet older home, in a good location near downtown. Thank you for your hospitality.
Joshua User Profile
June 2018
As said, it’s an older house but for the price and bed, it’s a great place for a quick rest and Andrea is great at providing information and very accommodating.
Ee Jay User Profile
Ee Jay
June 2018
Clean room with friendly tenants
Vinil User Profile
June 2018
If you plan for a long stay, this is a good place. Not too expensive, but has shopping and bus stop near by.
Jessie User Profile
May 2018
stay was great!

Hosted by Andrea

Edmonton, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Andrea User Profile
23 Reviews
I absolutely love Colombia, and plan to explore more of Latin America in the next 2 years. I keep active, am an animal lover/vegetarian, and enjoy salsa dancing and singing.
Languages: Español
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings