Living roomKitchen
Located in the great area 'de Pijp'

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the great area 'de Pijp' in Amsterdam, with a lot of nice bars and restaurants in the area and less than 10 minutes walk to the Museumsquare. The apartment has two floors, downstairs is the entrance and a large living room, kitchen and a s


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Josefine User Profile
April 2016
We stayed at Feline's for two nights and I can really recommend it. The apartment was located close to public transportation, a supermarket, a small bakery and other shops, and not that far away from the city center. The local area also had some very nice restaurants close by. We tried a restaurant called Ginger (Asian cuisine) and can recommend that as well. The apartment was nice and clean, and had everything we needed. Just like the pictures and the description. Feline was also so kind to lent us two bikes which made it very easy to get around in Amsterdam. The check in and check out was very flexible which made it easy for us - thanks for that! All needed information incl. car parking, wifi, check in, etc. was sent to us before hand. That was very useful. I could easily see myself come back for another stay in the future.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Feline User Profile

I am 28 years old and living and working in marketing in Amsterdam at the moment. I love to travel, play sports and be surrounded by good friends. I lived in China for a few years before, which gave me the opportunity to travel around amazing Asia. Now being back in Europe I try to travel as much as I can during the holidays and weekends.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings