Near City Comfortable and Quiet
Near City Comfortable and Quiet
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just like staying at a friends house.
Beautiful near city suburb, lots of trees and cafes near by. Buses just a short walk and then 10 minute ride to the City.
Use of Separate kitchen, dining and sitting rooms, laundry with washing machine.
Off Street parking available and Wifi

Guest access

Kitchen, share bathroom and laundry.

Interaction with guests

I can be a tour guide or leave you to your own devices.

Other things to note

Healthy breakfast available.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $9 CAD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
October 2017
Rob is friendly, though we did not cross paths except when I arrived. Good location, easy to find, clean, comfortable and would stay again. Great value.

May Hyejin User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and comfortable place :)

Li User Profile
September 2017
very good location and very nice host.nice experience.

Nick User Profile
September 2017
Thanks Rob everything was perfect, great communication and beautiful leafy neighborhood would definitely recommend.

Jacqui User Profile
September 2017
For a late notice booking Rob was an absolute amazing host. His home was exactly like the listing and it was perfect. He had all the facilities for a comfortable stay. Highly recommend for all guests.

Tatenda User Profile
August 2017
Rob's place was my first place of residence for 38 days after moving to Australia. Brilliant location and surbub which is very near the CBD. Great host as well. I recommend without hesitation.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Rob has been a really great host. Took us around town and on a wonderful hike up the hills to see some waterfalls. He also gives you enough privacy and room for yourself. Everything has been clean and tidy. It was a little too cold inside for my taste since there's only one electric heater but with house slippers, sweaters and big towels for the bath you're good to go! Everything is easy and close to reach and street parking was super uncomplicated. Thanks again x

Joined in April 2016
Rob User Profile

I am a leadership coach with an interesting range of business and private clients.
I have 2 daughters who live with their Mum.
I am a very proud South Australian who loves showing off what we have to offer.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings