Magnificent home near Edinburgh
Hosted by Lorna
Lorna is the host.Lorna is a superhost.
14 guests
6 bedrooms
14 beds
3 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
14 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Magnificent and spacious family home, with six bedrooms and four reception rooms. Wonderful enclosed garden including play area for children with swings, slide and trampoline. Fantastic location, close to Edinburgh, country parks, golfing and beaches


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $86 CAD
Security Deposit $343 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Kristina User Profile
August 2016
We absolutely loved our experience here. What a beautiful home- perfect for family holidays. A quick bus ride to Edinburgh but enough space for kids to run around in our down time. The host was generous with suggestions in advance, catered to our large family. This was my fir…
Lorna User ProfileLorna is a superhost.
Response from Lorna:
Hi Kristina Thanks so much for your lovely review, I'm delighted that we were able to provide you with games, board games and toys etc for your family to enjoy and we'd be more than happy to welcome you back should you decide to visit Scotland again! Lorna
August 2016

Tina User Profile
July 2016
La casa es perfecta para un grupo de amigos mayores como nosotros, cómoda, espaciosa y con una cocina co "calor de hogar" que ha sido la estancia mas utilizada. Totalmente recomendable.

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Lorna User ProfileLorna is a superhost.
I live in Edinburgh with my young family, and manage several properties in the city. It's such a fantastic city, I really enjoy welcoming guests here! I enjoy researching things and eating out, so my favourite question is probably being asked for restaurant recommendations ;)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings