Skip to content
Entire house

logement type F2 sans petit déjeuner/non fumeur

logement type F2 sans petit déjeuner/non fumeur

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Loue chambre d'hôtes de type F2 :
avec WIFI, TV, réfrigérateur,
micro-ondes, cafetière et vaisselle.
Comprenant 3 espaces :
Chambre avec un lit 2 places
Salle de douche, avec WC
Salon avec un canapé, cuisine américaine équipée
Petite particularité de mon logement, il se situe dans le sous sol aérien (non enterré) de ma maison, avec une entrée indépendante, et une vue sur le jardin, mais le plafond est un peu bas (1.85m) et peu pour certaine personne paraître un peu sombre malgré ses 3 fenêtres

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Virginia User Profile
January 2018
Fantastic space! Definitely one of our favorite Airbnb that we have stayed at! Our host was lovely and super helpful and the space was just right for our couple! It was a tad short for us as we are both tall. But the lovely space more than made up for that!! Highly recommend

Bianca User Profile
September 2017
The room was clean and the bed was fine. Everything was clean and there was coffee and tea for us as well as soap ect in the bathroom. Elodie was very nice and welcoming.

Darren User Profile
September 2017
Elodie was great with communication and check in. Unit was clean and well decorated. It has low ceilings especially for Tall people. Greeted with refreshments and beverages. Wifi worked great, solid location with big lake to run close by. I would certainly suggest this listings a…

Won User Profile
August 2017
Elodie was s nice host trying to explain things with weak English. 1 km walk to train station and 40 minutes train ride to Montparness station.

Jana User Profile
July 2017
The location is very good - travelling from Versailles. Small refreshment in the fridge that was a nice bonus in hot summer day. Recommend!
Elodie User Profile
Response from Elodie:
je suis très étonnée des remarques....surtout pour une nuit.....dans l'annonce ma maison est située à 5 minutes de la gare, donc bien évidement qu'on attend les trains... mon logement est nettoyé tous les changements de voyageurs et vu la périodes les 3 fenêtres sont tout le temps ouvertes, ( pour moi c'est de la mauvaise fois) je suis très déçue des ses remarques, voyageurs à éviter
July 2017

Rémi User Profile
June 2017
Great venue for business travellers or visitors in the south west Great Paris area. Clean, comfortable, spacious, great value for money. Not for people over 6' as stated :) I highly recommend Elodie ´s place!

This was a lovely stay!! The apartment is very clean,nicely decorated and with all amenities provided! On top of this the host is absolutely nice, very polite and helpful at any time! Merci beaucoup Elodie!!

Hosted by Elodie

La Verrière, FranceJoined in April 2016
Elodie User Profile
79 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings